Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | R | S | V | W | Y | Z
Paul Anastas's picture Paul Anastas
Teresa and H. John Heinz III Professor in the Practice in Forestry And Environmental Studies and Professor in the Practice in Management and Lecturer in Chemistry
Yale School of Forestry & Environmental Studies, 195 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT, 06511
Phone: 203 436 5127
paul.anastas@yale.edu
Website
Victor Batista's picture Victor Batista
John Randolph Huffman Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 115
Phone: 203 432 6672
victor.batista@yale.edu
Website
Gary Brudvig's picture Gary Brudvig
Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 105
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5202
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Website
Robert Crabtree's picture Robert Crabtree
C. P. Whitehead Professor of Chemistry Emeritus
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 230
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3925
robert.crabtree@yale.edu
Jason M. Crawford's picture Jason M. Crawford
Maxine F. Singer ’57 Ph.D. Associate Professor of Chemistry and Associate Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
MIC 312
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3966
jason.crawford@yale.edu
Website
Craig Crews's picture Craig Crews
John C. Malone Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Professor of Chemistry and Pharmacology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Phone: 203 432 9364
craig.crews@yale.edu
Website
R James Cross's picture R James Cross
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 128
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5203
james.cross@yale.edu
Website
Caitlin Davis's picture Caitlin Davis
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
255 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520-8107
KCL 108
c.davis@yale.edu
Website
Jon Ellman's picture Jon Ellman
Eugene Higgins Professor of Chemistry and Professor of Pharmacology
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 330
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3647
jonathan.ellman@yale.edu
Website
John Faller's picture John Faller
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 228
Phone: 203 432 3954
john.faller@yale.edu
Website
Ziad Ganim's picture Ziad Ganim
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 216
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9370
ziad.ganim@yale.edu
Website
Sharon Hammes-Schiffer's picture Sharon Hammes-Schiffer
John Gamble Kirkwood Professor of Chemistry
SCL 178
Phone: 203 436 3936
sharon.hammes-schiffer@yale.edu
Website
Stavroula Hatzios's picture Stavroula Hatzios
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology and of Chemistry
Advanced Biosciences Center, Room 207A, 840 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
Advanced Biosciences Center 207A (primary); Yale Science Building 143
Phone: 203 737 8121
stavroula.hatzios@yale.edu
Website
Nilay Hazari's picture Nilay Hazari
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 210
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0885
nilay.hazari@yale.edu
Website
Seth Herzon's picture Seth Herzon
Milton Harris ’29 Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 210
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8571
seth.herzon@yale.edu
Website
Patrick Holland's picture Patrick Holland
Conkey P. Whitehead Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 217
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5162
patrick.holland@yale.edu
Website
Mark Johnson's picture Mark Johnson
Arthur T. Kemp Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 6
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5226
mark.johnson@yale.edu
Website
William Jorgensen's picture William Jorgensen
Sterling Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 324
Phone: 203 432 6278
william.jorgensen@yale.edu
Website
J Patrick Loria's picture J Patrick Loria
Professor of Chemistry and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 115
Phone: +1 (203) 436-2518
patrick.loria@yale.edu
Website
Stacy Malaker's picture Stacy Malaker
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
stacy.malaker@yale.edu
Website
James Mayer's picture James Mayer
Charlotte Fitch Roberts Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 216
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9456
james.mayer@yale.edu
Website
J Michael McBride's picture J Michael McBride
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 3
Phone: 203 432 3926
michael.mcbride@yale.edu
Scott Miller's picture Scott Miller
Irenee du Pont Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 110
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9885
scott.miller@yale.edu
Website
Peter Moore's picture Peter Moore
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 117
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3995
peter.moore@yale.edu
Timothy Newhouse's picture Timothy Newhouse
Associate Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 224
Phone: 203 432 8316
timothy.newhouse@yale.edu
Website
Anna M. Pyle's picture Anna M. Pyle
Sterling Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology and Professor of Chemistry
260 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: 203 432 5633
anna.pyle@yale.edu
Website
James Rothman's picture James Rothman
Sterling Professor of Cell Biology and Professor of Chemistry
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
Phone: 203 737 5293
james.rothman@yale.edu
Website
Martin Saunders's picture Martin Saunders
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 156
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3974
martin.saunders@yale.edu
Sarah Slavoff's picture Sarah Slavoff
Associate Professor of Chemistry and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
300 Heffernan Dr. # B27, West Haven, CT 06516
CRB 116
Phone: +1 (203) 737-8670
sarah.slavoff@yale.edu
Website
Dieter Söll's picture Dieter Söll
Sterling Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
266 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6200
dieter.soll@yale.edu
Website
David Spiegel's picture David Spiegel
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 130
Phone: 203 432 8697
david.spiegel@yale.edu
Website
Scott Strobel's picture Scott Strobel
Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
Phone: 203 432 9772, 203 737 3048
scott.strobel@yale.edu
Website
John Tully's picture John Tully
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 242
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3934
john.tully@yale.edu
Website
Patrick Vaccaro's picture Patrick Vaccaro
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 240
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3975
patrick.vaccaro@yale.edu
Website
Hailiang Wang's picture Hailiang Wang
Associate Professor of Chemistry
300 Heffernan Dr, West Haven, CT 06516
SCL 215
Phone: 203 737 6583
hailiang.wang@yale.edu
Website
Kenneth Wiberg's picture Kenneth Wiberg
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 980 5359
kenneth.wiberg@yale.edu
Website
E. Chui-Ying Yan's picture E. Chui-Ying Yan
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 116
Phone: +1 (203) 436-2509
elsa.yan@yale.edu
Website
Mingjiang Zhong's picture Mingjiang Zhong
Assistant Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering and of Chemistry
17 Hillhouse Ave., New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: 203 432 5790
mingjiang.zhong@yale.edu
Website
Tianyu Zhu's picture Tianyu Zhu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
tyzhu@caltech.edu
Frederick Ziegler's picture Frederick Ziegler
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 132
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3959
frederick.ziegler@yale.edu
Website
Kurt Zilm's picture Kurt Zilm
William K. Lanman, Jr. Professor of Chemistry and Chair
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 119
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3956
kurt.zilm@yale.edu
Website