Postdoctoral Researchers

Ivan Bespalov's picture Ivan Bespalov
Postdoctoral Associate
ivan.bespalov@yale.edu
Xiongwen Cao's picture Xiongwen Cao
Postdoctoral Associate
xiongwen.cao@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Yuk-Cheung Chan's picture Yuk-Cheung Chan
Postdoctoral Associate
yuk-cheung.chan@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Scott Coste's picture Scott Coste
Postdoctoral Fellow
scott.coste@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Kara Cutrona's picture Kara Cutrona
Postdoctoral Associate
CRB 302
kara.cutrona@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Sean Edington's picture Sean Edington
Postdoctoral Associate
sean.edington@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Majed Fataftah's picture Majed Fataftah
Postdoctoral Fellow
majed.fataftah@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Mohammad Mehdi Ghahremanpour's picture Mohammad Mehdi Ghahremanpour
Postdoctoral Associate
mohammad.ghahremanpour@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Christopher Gisriel's picture Christopher Gisriel
Postdoctoral Associate
christopher.gisriel@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Sean Henry's picture Sean Henry
Postdoctoral Associate
sean.henry@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Gongfang Hu's picture Gongfang Hu
Postdoctoral Associate
ESI I RD-124
gongfang.hu@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
R. Kim's picture R. Kim
Postdoctoral Associate
r.kim@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Chung Sub Kim's picture Chung Sub Kim
Postdoctoral Associate
MIC 316A
Phone: 203 737 3928
chungsub.kim@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Xin Li's picture Xin Li
Postdoctoral Associate
xin.li.xl549@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Federica Maschietto's picture Federica Maschietto
Postdoctoral Associate
federica.maschietto@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Zhenkun Na's picture Zhenkun Na
Postdoctoral Associate
MIC 216C
Phone: +1 (203) 737-8671
zhenkun.na@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Hyunho Noh's picture Hyunho Noh
Postdoctoral Associate
hyunho.noh@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Joonseok Oh's picture Joonseok Oh
Postdoctoral Associate
MIC 312C
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3928
joonseok.oh@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Giovanny Parada's picture Giovanny Parada
Postdoctoral Associate
KCL 218
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9468
giovanny.parada@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Brian Pattengale's picture Brian Pattengale
Postdoctoral Associate
brian.pattengale@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
Fabijan Pavosevic's picture Fabijan Pavosevic
Postdoctoral Associate
SCL 172
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1106
fabijan.pavosevic@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Adam Pearce's picture Adam Pearce
Postdoctoral Associate
adam.pearce@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Matthew Pompeo's picture Matthew Pompeo
Postdoctoral Associate
matthew.pompeo@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Brooke Ramsey's picture Brooke Ramsey
Postgraduate Associate
brooke.ramsey@yale.edu
Davis Research Group
Peter Rapp's picture Peter Rapp
Postdoctoral Associate
CRB 107
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8557
peter.rapp@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Saswata Roy's picture Saswata Roy
Postdoctoral Associate
saswata.roy@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Elvira Sayfutyarova's picture Elvira Sayfutyarova
Postdoctoral Associate
elvira.sayfutyarova@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Micheline Soley's picture Micheline Soley
Postdoctoral Associate
micheline.soley@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Yang Sun's picture Yang Sun
Postdoctoral Fellow
yang.sun@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Yu Tang's picture Yu Tang
Postdoctoral Associate
yu.tang@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Alina Tirla's picture Alina Tirla
Postdoctoral Fellow
alina.tirla@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Marcus Tuttle's picture Marcus Tuttle
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: +1 (203) 4320635
marcus.tuttle@yale.edu
Zilm Research Group
Pablo Videla's picture Pablo Videla
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
SCL 163
Phone: 203 436 4397
pablo.videla@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Robert Warburton's picture Robert Warburton
Postdoctoral Associate
robert.warburton@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Timothy Wright's picture Timothy Wright
Postdoctoral Associate
timothy.wright@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Rongting Wu's picture Rongting Wu
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 203 737 8557
rongting.wu@yale.edu
Ke Yang's picture Ke Yang
Postdoctoral Associate
SCL 163
Phone: +1 (203) 436-4397
ke.yang@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Hyejin Yoo's picture Hyejin Yoo
Postdoctoral Associate
hyejin.yoo@yale.edu
Davis Research Group
Hyung Yoon's picture Hyung Yoon
Postdoctoral Fellow
hyung.yoon@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Qi Yu's picture Qi Yu
Postdoctoral Associate
q.yu@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Pengpeng Zhang's picture Pengpeng Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
p.zhang@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Chunhui Zhang's picture Chunhui Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
chunhui.zhang@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Hongjun Zheng's picture Hongjun Zheng
Postdoctoral Associate
hongjun.zheng@yale.edu
Ganim Research Group
Shu-Jian Zheng's picture Shu-Jian Zheng
Postdoctoral Associate
shu-jian.zheng@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group