Postdoctoral Researchers

Anna Brezny's picture Anna Brezny
Postdoctoral Associate
KCL 219
Phone: 203 436 9942
anna.brezny@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Israel Cabeza de Vaca Lopez's picture Israel Cabeza de Vaca Lopez
Postdoctoral Associate
CRB 316
Phone: 203 432 5377
israel.cabezadevaca@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Andrew Cairns's picture Andrew Cairns
Postdoctoral Associate
andrew.cairns@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Xiongwen Cao's picture Xiongwen Cao
Postdoctoral Associate
xiongwen.cao@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Anne Carroll's picture Anne Carroll
Postdoctoral Associate
SCL 122
Phone: 203 432 0635
anne.carroll@yale.edu
Zilm Research Group
Yuk-Cheung Chan's picture Yuk-Cheung Chan
Postdoctoral Associate
yuk-cheung.chan@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Ling Chu's picture Ling Chu
Postdoctoral Associate in Cell Biology and Chemistry
ling.chu@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Scott Coste's picture Scott Coste
Postdoctoral Associate
scott.coste@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Murielle Delley's picture Murielle Delley
Postdoctoral Fellow in Chemistry
KCL 221
Phone: 203 436 9942
murielle.delley@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Sean Edington's picture Sean Edington
Postdoctoral Associate
sean.edington@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Majed Fataftah's picture Majed Fataftah
Postdoctoral Associate
majed.fataftah@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Haruka Fujino's picture Haruka Fujino
Postdoctoral Fellow
haruka.fujino@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Mohammad Mehdi Ghahremanpour's picture Mohammad Mehdi Ghahremanpour
Postdoctoral Associate
mohammad.ghahremanpour@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Christopher Gisriel's picture Christopher Gisriel
Postdoctoral Associate
christopher.gisriel@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Joshua Goings's picture Joshua Goings
Postdoctoral Associate
SCL 169
Phone: 203 432 0737
josh.goings@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Sean Henry's picture Sean Henry
Postdoctoral Associate
sean.henry@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Margaret Hilton's picture Margaret Hilton
Postdoctoral Fellow in Chemistry
CRB 109
Phone: 203 432 8572
margaret.hilton@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Gongfang Hu's picture Gongfang Hu
Postdoctoral Associate
ESI I RD-124
gongfang.hu@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Chung Sub Kim's picture Chung Sub Kim
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
MIC 316A
Phone: 203 737 3928
chungsub.kim@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Stefan Krimmer's picture Stefan Krimmer
Postdoctoral Fellow in Chemistry
CRB 316
Phone: 203 432 5377
stefan.krimmer@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Yan Choi Lam's picture Yan Choi Lam
Postdoctoral Associate
yanchoi.lam@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Xin Li's picture Xin Li
Postdoctoral Associate
xin.li.xl549@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Pengfei Li's picture Pengfei Li
Postdoctoral Associate
SCL 169
Phone: 203 432 0737
pengfei.li@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Xu Lu's picture Xu Lu
Postdoctoral Fellow in Chemistry
ESCII
Phone: 203 737 6583
xu.lu@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
David McDonald's picture David McDonald
Postdoctoral Associate
CRB 117
Phone: 203 432 8667
david.mcdonald@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Zhenkun Na's picture Zhenkun Na
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
MIC 216C
Phone: 203 737 8671
zhenkun.na@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Eva Nichols's picture Eva Nichols
Postdoctoral Fellow
eva.nichols@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Haichan Niu's picture Haichan Niu
Postdoctoral Associate
haichan.niu@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Joonseok Oh's picture Joonseok Oh
Postdoctoral Associate
MIC 312C
Phone: 203 737 3928
joonseok.oh@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Giovanny Parada's picture Giovanny Parada
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
KCL 218
Phone: 203 436 9468
giovanny.parada@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Hyun Bong Park's picture Hyun Bong Park
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
MIC 312B
Phone: 203 737 3166
hyunbong.park@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Brian Pattengale's picture Brian Pattengale
Postdoctoral Associate
brian.pattengale@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
Fabijan Pavosevic's picture Fabijan Pavosevic
Postdoctoral Associate
SCL 172
Phone: 203 432 1106
fabijan.pavosevic@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Samantha Pixie Piszkiewicz's picture Samantha Pixie Piszkiewicz
Postdoctoral Associate
samantha.piszkiewicz@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Matthew Pompeo's picture Matthew Pompeo
Postdoctoral Associate
matthew.pompeo@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Peter Rapp's picture Peter Rapp
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
CRB 107
Phone: 203 432 8557
peter.rapp@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Jason Rohr's picture Jason Rohr
Postgraduate Associate
jason.rohr@yale.edu
Konezny Research Group
Hu Research Group
Elvira Sayfutyarova's picture Elvira Sayfutyarova
Postdoctoral Associate
elvira.sayfutyarova@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Kazimer Skubi's picture Kazimer Skubi
Postdoctoral Fellow in Chemistry
KCL 201
Phone: 203 432 8845
kazimer.skubi@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Yang Sun's picture Yang Sun
Postdoctoral Fellow
yang.sun@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Yu Tang's picture Yu Tang
Postdoctoral Associate
yu.tang@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Alina Tirla's picture Alina Tirla
Postdoctoral Fellow
alina.tirla@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Aysegul Turupcu's picture Aysegul Turupcu
Postdoctoral Associate
aysegul.turupcu@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Marcus Tuttle's picture Marcus Tuttle
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 203 432 0635
marcus.tuttle@yale.edu
Zilm Research Group
Pablo Videla's picture Pablo Videla
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
SCL 163
Phone: 203 436 4397
pablo.videla@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Rongting Wu's picture Rongting Wu
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 203 737 8557
rongting.wu@yale.edu
Ke Yang's picture Ke Yang
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
SCL 163
Phone: 203 436 4397
ke.yang@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Hyung Yoon's picture Hyung Yoon
Postdoctoral Associate
hyung.yoon@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Qi Yu's picture Qi Yu
Postdoctoral Associate
q.yu@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Chunhui Zhang's picture Chunhui Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
chunhui.zhang@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Pengpeng Zhang's picture Pengpeng Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
p.zhang@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Hongjun Zheng's picture Hongjun Zheng
Postdoctoral Associate
hongjun.zheng@yale.edu
Ganim Research Group