Postdoctoral Researchers

Omer Ad's picture Omer Ad
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
CRB 303
Phone: 203 432 8276
omer.ad@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Anna Brezny's picture Anna Brezny
Postdoctoral Associate
KCL 219
Phone: 203 436 9942
anna.brezny@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Israel Cabeza de Vaca Lopez's picture Israel Cabeza de Vaca Lopez
Postdoctoral Associate
CRB 316
Phone: 203 432 5377
israel.cabezadevaca@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Andrew Cairns's picture Andrew Cairns
Postdoctoral Associate
andrew.cairns@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Xiongwen Cao's picture Xiongwen Cao
Postdoctoral Associate
xiongwen.cao@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Anne Carroll's picture Anne Carroll
Postdoctoral Associate
SCL 122
Phone: 203 432 0635
anne.carroll@yale.edu
Zilm Research Group
Ling Chu's picture Ling Chu
Postdoctoral Associate in Cell Biology and Chemistry
ling.chu@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Thomas K. Dawson's picture Thomas K. Dawson
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
CRB 317
Phone: 203 432 8960
thomas.dawson@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Murielle Delley's picture Murielle Delley
Postdoctoral Fellow in Chemistry
KCL 221
Phone: 203 436 9942
murielle.delley@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Sean Edington's picture Sean Edington
Postdoctoral Associate
sean.edington@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Maraia Ener-Goetz's picture Maraia Ener-Goetz
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
KCL 218
Phone: 203 436 9468
maraia.ener-goetz@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Joshua Goings's picture Joshua Goings
Postdoctoral Associate
SCL 169
Phone: 203 432 0737
josh.goings@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Margaret Hilton's picture Margaret Hilton
Postdoctoral Fellow in Chemistry
CRB 109
Phone: 203 432 8572
margaret.hilton@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Sheng-Ying Hsieh's picture Sheng-Ying Hsieh
Postdoctoral Fellow in Chemistry
CRB 105
Phone: 203 432 8535
sheng-ying.hsieh@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Gongfang Hu's picture Gongfang Hu
Postdoctoral Associate
ESI I RD-124
gongfang.hu@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Chung Sub Kim's picture Chung Sub Kim
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
MIC 316A
Phone: 203 737 3928
chungsub.kim@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Byoungmoo Kim's picture Byoungmoo Kim
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
CRB 110
Phone: 203 432 8508
byoungmoo.kim@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Stefan Krimmer's picture Stefan Krimmer
Postdoctoral Fellow in Chemistry
CRB 316
Phone: 203 432 5377
stefan.krimmer@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Yongseok Kwon's picture Yongseok Kwon
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
CRB 103
Phone: 203 432 8532
yongseok.kwon@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Yan Choi Lam's picture Yan Choi Lam
Postdoctoral Associate
yanchoi.lam@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Nicholas Lees's picture Nicholas Lees
Postdoctoral Associate
nicholas.lees@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Junqi Li's picture Junqi Li
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
junqi.li@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Xin Li's picture Xin Li
Postdoctoral Associate
xin.li.xl549@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Pengfei Li's picture Pengfei Li
Postdoctoral Associate
SCL 169
Phone: 203 432 0737
pengfei.li@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Xu Lu's picture Xu Lu
Postdoctoral Fellow in Chemistry
ESCII
Phone: 203 737 6583
xu.lu@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Soham Maity's picture Soham Maity
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
CRB 323
Phone: 203 432 8963
soham.maity@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
David McDonald's picture David McDonald
Postdoctoral Associate
CRB 117
Phone: 203 432 8667
david.mcdonald@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Zhenkun Na's picture Zhenkun Na
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
MIC 216C
Phone: 203 737 8671
zhenkun.na@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Eva Nichols's picture Eva Nichols
Postdoctoral Fellow
eva.nichols@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Haichan Niu's picture Haichan Niu
Postdoctoral Associate
haichan.niu@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Joonseok Oh's picture Joonseok Oh
Postdoctoral Associate
MIC 312C
Phone: 203 737 3928
joonseok.oh@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Giovanny Parada's picture Giovanny Parada
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
KCL 218
Phone: 203 436 9468
giovanny.parada@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Hyun Bong Park's picture Hyun Bong Park
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
MIC 312B
Phone: 203 737 3166
hyunbong.park@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Brian Pattengale's picture Brian Pattengale
Postdoctoral Associate
brian.pattengale@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
Fabijan Pavosevic's picture Fabijan Pavosevic
Postdoctoral Associate
SCL 172
Phone: 203 432 1106
fabijan.pavosevic@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Samantha Pixie Piszkiewicz's picture Samantha Pixie Piszkiewicz
Postdoctoral Associate
samantha.piszkiewicz@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Peter Rapp's picture Peter Rapp
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
CRB 107
Phone: 203 432 8557
peter.rapp@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Jason Rohr's picture Jason Rohr
Postgraduate Associate
jason.rohr@yale.edu
Konezny Research Group
Hu Research Group
Elvira Sayfutyarova's picture Elvira Sayfutyarova
Postdoctoral Associate
elvira.sayfutyarova@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Ryan Scamp's picture Ryan Scamp
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
CRB 325
Phone: 203 432 8966
ryan.scamp@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Kazimer Skubi's picture Kazimer Skubi
Postdoctoral Fellow in Chemistry
KCL 201
Phone: 203 432 8845
kazimer.skubi@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Amy Speelman's picture Amy Speelman
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
KCL 203
Phone: 203 432 0043
amy.speelman@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Yang Sun's picture Yang Sun
Postdoctoral Fellow
yang.sun@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Yu Tang's picture Yu Tang
Postdoctoral Associate
yu.tang@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Marcus Tuttle's picture Marcus Tuttle
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 203 432 0635
marcus.tuttle@yale.edu
Zilm Research Group
Pablo Videla's picture Pablo Videla
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
SCL 163
Phone: 203 436 4397
pablo.videla@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Ke Yang's picture Ke Yang
Postdoctoral Associate in Chemistry
SCL 163
Phone: 203 436 4397
ke.yang@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Yang Yang's picture Yang Yang
Postdoctoral Associate
SCL 172
Phone: 203 432 1106
yang.yang.yy529@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Hyung Yoon's picture Hyung Yoon
Postdoctoral Associate
hyung.yoon@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Pengpeng Zhang's picture Pengpeng Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
p.zhang@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group