Postdoctoral Researchers

Eitan Acks's picture Eitan Acks
Postgraduate Associate
eitan.acks@yale.edu
Davis Research Group
Ivan Bespalov's picture Ivan Bespalov
Postdoctoral Associate
ivan.bespalov@yale.edu
Bozovic Research Group
Xiongwen Cao's picture Xiongwen Cao
Postdoctoral Associate
xiongwen.cao@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Yuk-Cheung Chan's picture Yuk-Cheung Chan
Postdoctoral Associate
yuk-cheung.chan@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Chungsuk Choi's picture Chungsuk Choi
Postdoctoral Associate
chungsuk.choi@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Scott Coste's picture Scott Coste
Postdoctoral Fellow
scott.coste@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Kara Cutrona's picture Kara Cutrona
Postdoctoral Associate
CRB 302
kara.cutrona@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Stephen Dansereau's picture Stephen Dansereau
Postdoctoral Associate
stephen.dansereau@yale.edu
Loria Research Group
Sean Edington's picture Sean Edington
Postdoctoral Associate
sean.edington@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Majed Fataftah's picture Majed Fataftah
Postdoctoral Fellow
majed.fataftah@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Alexandre Genoux's picture Alexandre Genoux
Postdoctoral Associate
alexandre.genoux@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Mohammad Mehdi Ghahremanpour's picture Mohammad Mehdi Ghahremanpour
Postdoctoral Associate
mohammad.ghahremanpour@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Christopher Gisriel's picture Christopher Gisriel
Postdoctoral Associate
christopher.gisriel@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Sean Henry's picture Sean Henry
Postdoctoral Associate
sean.henry@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Gongfang Hu's picture Gongfang Hu
Postdoctoral Associate
ESI I RD-124
gongfang.hu@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Eric Huseman's picture Eric Huseman
Postdoctoral Associate
eric.huseman@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Xiaofan Jia's picture Xiaofan Jia
Postdoctoral Associate
xiaofan.jia@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Amaan Kazerouni's picture Amaan Kazerouni
Postdoctoral Associate
amaan.kazerouni@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Chung Sub Kim's picture Chung Sub Kim
Postdoctoral Associate
MIC 316A
Phone: 203 737 3928
chungsub.kim@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Christopher Malbon's picture Christopher Malbon
Postdoctoral Associate
christopher.malbon@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Federica Maschietto's picture Federica Maschietto
Postdoctoral Associate
federica.maschietto@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Joseph Messinger's picture Joseph Messinger
Postdoctoral Associate
joseph.messinger@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Zhenkun Na's picture Zhenkun Na
Postdoctoral Associate
MIC 216C
Phone: +1 (203) 737-8671
zhenkun.na@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Hyunho Noh's picture Hyunho Noh
Postdoctoral Associate
hyunho.noh@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Joonseok Oh's picture Joonseok Oh
Postdoctoral Associate
MIC 312C
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3928
joonseok.oh@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Shohei Ono's picture Shohei Ono
Postdoctoral Fellow
shohei.ono@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Giovanny Parada's picture Giovanny Parada
Postdoctoral Associate
KCL 218
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9468
giovanny.parada@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Fabijan Pavosevic's picture Fabijan Pavosevic
Postdoctoral Associate
SCL 172
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1106
fabijan.pavosevic@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Adam Pearce's picture Adam Pearce
Postdoctoral Associate
adam.pearce@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Erik Phipps's picture Erik Phipps
Postdoctoral Associate
erik.phipps@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Brooke Ramsey's picture Brooke Ramsey
Postgraduate Associate
brooke.ramsey@yale.edu
Davis Research Group
Saswata Roy's picture Saswata Roy
Postdoctoral Associate
saswata.roy@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Tim Schleif's picture Tim Schleif
Postdoctoral Fellow
tim.schleif@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Jieun Shin's picture Jieun Shin
Postdoctoral Associate
jieun.shin@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Hannah Simpson's picture Hannah Simpson
Postdoctoral Associate
hannah.simpson@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Haomiao Su's picture Haomiao Su
Postdoctoral Associate
haomiao.su@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Yu Tang's picture Yu Tang
Postdoctoral Associate
yu.tang@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Joseph Tassone's picture Joseph Tassone
Postdoctoral Fellow
joseph.tassone@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Pablo Videla's picture Pablo Videla
Postdoctoral Associate
SCL 163
Phone: +1 (203) 436-4397
pablo.videla@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Hongmin Wang's picture Hongmin Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
hongmin.wang@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Robert Warburton's picture Robert Warburton
Postdoctoral Associate
robert.warburton@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Daniel Wilson's picture Daniel Wilson
Postdoctoral Associate
daniel.wilson@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Timothy Wright's picture Timothy Wright
Postdoctoral Associate
timothy.wright@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Chaofan Xu's picture Chaofan Xu
Postdoctoral Associate
chaofan.xu@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Hyejin Yoo's picture Hyejin Yoo
Postdoctoral Associate
hyejin.yoo@yale.edu
Davis Research Group
Qi Yu's picture Qi Yu
Postdoctoral Associate
q.yu@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Chunhui Zhang's picture Chunhui Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
chunhui.zhang@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Pengpeng Zhang's picture Pengpeng Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate
p.zhang@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Hongjun Zheng's picture Hongjun Zheng
Postdoctoral Associate
hongjun.zheng@yale.edu
Ganim Research Group
Shu-Jian Zheng's picture Shu-Jian Zheng
Postdoctoral Associate
shu-jian.zheng@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Yiren Zhong's picture Yiren Zhong
Postdoctoral Associate
WC E106
Phone: 203 737 6581
yiren.zhong@yale.edu
Wang Research Group