Administrative Staff

Robert Berry's picture Robert Berry

Research Support Specialist 4

robert.berry@yale.edu

David Campbell's picture David Campbell

Financial Assistant 4, Billing

Phone: 203 432 3946

david.campbell@yale.edu

Brian Coburn's picture Brian Coburn

Materials Assistant Chemistry

CSB 101

Phone: +1 (203) 432-3922

brian.coburn@yale.edu

Michelle Ferrara's picture Michelle Ferrara

Senior Administrative Assistant Chemistry

CRB 216

Phone: 203 432 8276

michelle.ferrara@yale.edu

Nicole Gibbs's picture Nicole Gibbs

Laboratory Assistant Chemistry

SCL 227

Phone: +1 (203) 432-4825

nicole.gibbs@yale.edu

Edward Ginter's picture Edward Ginter

Research Development Technician

SCL 29

Phone: +1 (203) 432-3924

ed.ginter@yale.edu

Bret Haughwout's picture Bret Haughwout

Financial Assistant 4, Billing

CSB 101

Phone: +1 (203) 432-3945

bret.haughwout@yale.edu

Lisa Hines's picture Lisa Hines

Operations Manager, Faculty and Academic Affairs

SCL 250

Phone: 203 432 0731

lisa.hines@yale.edu

David Johnson's picture David Johnson

Manager Chemistry

WL 100

Phone: +1 (203) 432-3921

david.w.johnson@yale.edu

David Keller's picture David Keller

Research Support Specialist Chemistry

KCL 6

Phone: +1 (203) 432-5743

david.keller@yale.edu

Kelly Kellerman's picture Kelly Kellerman

Operations Manager, Chemistry Finance and Administration, Chemistry Stockroom

CRB122

Phone: 203 432 3870

kelly.kellerman@yale.edu

Carolyn Kyrtopoulos's picture Carolyn Kyrtopoulos

Senior Administrative Assistant

SCL 203

Phone: 203 432 3868

carolyn.kyrtopoulos@yale.edu

Teresa Lara-Jaime's picture Teresa Lara-Jaime

Mgr, Organic Labs Chemistry

SCL 235

Phone: +1 (203) 432 4758

teresa.lara-jaime@yale.edu

Erin McAvoy's picture Erin McAvoy

Finance & Administration, Director - Chemistry

SCL 246

Phone: 203 432 2271

erin.mcavoy@yale.edu

Fabian Menges's picture Fabian Menges

Mass Spectrometrist

Phone: +1 (203) 4323941

fabian.menges@yale.edu

Brandon Mercado's picture Brandon Mercado

X-ray Crystallographer

KCL 6

Phone: +1 (203) 432-0145

brandon.mercado@yale.edu

Patricia Morales De Tirado's picture Patricia Morales De Tirado

Editorial Assistant Chemistry

CRB 322

Phone: +1 (203) 432-4118

patricia.moralesdetirado@yale.edu

LeeAnn Pannebaker's picture LeeAnn Pannebaker

Coordinating Editor

Phone: 814 684 3977

leeann.pannebaker@yale.edu

Charlyn Paradis's picture Charlyn Paradis

Public Affairs and Communications Manager

charlyn.paradis@yale.edu

Eric Paulson's picture Eric Paulson

Director of Chemical and Biophysical Instrumentation Center

CRB 100

Phone: +1 (203) 432-3942

eric.paulson@yale.edu

Maggie Simonsen's picture Maggie Simonsen

Academic Support Assistant

SCL 249

Phone: 203 432 3915

margaret.simonsen@yale.edu

Daryl Smith's picture Daryl Smith

Glassblower

SCL 14

daryl.smith@yale.edu

Preston Smith's picture Preston Smith

Assistant Scientific Glassblower

SCL 14

Phone: +1 (203) 432-3919

preston.smith@yale.edu

Kara Swenson's picture Kara Swenson

Academic Support Assistant

SCL 249

Phone: 203 432 3916

kara.swenson@yale.edu

Christina Tremonte's picture Christina Tremonte

Financial Assistant 4, General

Phone: +1 (203) 432-7168

christina.tremonte@yale.edu

Carole Velleca's picture Carole Velleca

Senior Administrative Assistant Chemistry

CRB 214

Phone: 203 432 5248

carole.velleca@yale.edu

Lisa Vitale's picture Lisa Vitale

Laboratory Assistant Chemistry

SCL 234

Phone: +1 (203) 432-3964

elisa.vitale@yale.edu