Administrative Staff

Susan Beach's picture Susan Beach
Administrative Assistant Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 3868
susan.beach@yale.edu
SCL 239
Martha Boateng's picture Martha Boateng
Administrative Assistant
martha.boateng@yale.edu
Michele Carpenter's picture Michele Carpenter
Sr. Administrative Assistant
michele.carpenter@yale.edu
Brian Coburn's picture Brian Coburn
Materials Assistant Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 3922
brian.coburn@yale.edu
Laura DeMonte's picture Laura DeMonte
Financial Assistant
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 3916
laura.demonte@yale.edu
CSB 101
Suselle Douglas's picture Suselle Douglas
Events Coordinator
Phone: 203 432 3915
suselle.douglas@yale.edu
SCL 249
Michelle Ferrara's picture Michelle Ferrara
Senior Administrative Assistant Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 8276
michelle.ferrara@yale.edu
CRB 314
Barbara Fitzgerald's picture Barbara Fitzgerald
Supervisor Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 3946
barbara.fitzgerald@yale.edu
Nicole Gibbs's picture Nicole Gibbs
Laboratory Assistant Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 4825
nicole.gibbs@yale.edu
Edward Ginter's picture Edward Ginter
Research Development Technician
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 3924
ed.ginter@yale.edu
Bret Haughwout's picture Bret Haughwout
Financial Assistant
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 3945
bret.haughwout@yale.edu
Lisa Hines's picture Lisa Hines
Operations Manager, Faculty and Academic Affairs
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 0731
lisa.hines@yale.edu
SCL 250
Lisa Hines's picture Lisa Hines
Operations Manager, Faculty and Academic Affairs
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 0731
lisa.hines@yale.edu
SCL 250
David Johnson's picture David Johnson
Manager Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 3921
david.w.johnson@yale.edu
WL 100
David Keller's picture David Keller
Research Support Specialist Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 5743
david.keller@yale.edu