Graduate Students

Rishi Agarwal's picture Rishi Agarwal
Graduate School Student
KCL 219
rishi.agarwal@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Isaiah Aguilar's picture Isaiah Aguilar
Graduate School Student
isaiah.aguilar@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Brandon Alexander's picture Brandon Alexander
Graduate School Student
brandon.alexander@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Brandon Allen's picture Brandon Allen
Graduate School Student
brandon.allen@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Rafael Araujo Tavares's picture Rafael Araujo Tavares
Graduate School Student
KBT 840
rafael.araujotavares@yale.edu
Pyle Research Group
Jessica Armstrong's picture Jessica Armstrong
Graduate School Student
j.armstrong@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Delmar Azevedo Cabral's picture Delmar Azevedo Cabral
Graduate School Student
delmar.azevedocabral@yale.edu
Emily Barth's picture Emily Barth
Graduate School Student
emily.barth@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Omar Beleh's picture Omar Beleh
Graduate School Student
CRB 101
omar.beleh@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Ali Bodnar's picture Ali Bodnar
Graduate School Student
ali.bodnar@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Dan Brandes's picture Dan Brandes
Graduate School Student
dan.brandes@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
James Breton's picture James Breton
Graduate School Student
james.breton@yale.edu
Michael Burke's picture Michael Burke
Graduate School Student
michael.burke@yale.edu
David Caianiello's picture David Caianiello
Graduate School Student
CRB 119
david.caianiello@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Rachel Cantrell's picture Rachel Cantrell
Graduate School Student
rachel.cantrell@yale.edu
Matt Capobianco's picture Matt Capobianco
Graduate School Student
matt.capobianco@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
David Charboneau's picture David Charboneau
Graduate School Student
david.charboneau@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Apala Chaudhuri's picture Apala Chaudhuri
Graduate School Student
KCL 119
apala.chaudhuri@yale.edu
Loria Research Group
Ya-Na Chen's picture Ya-Na Chen
Graduate School Student
ya-na.chen@yale.edu
Ganim Research Group
Yan Research Group
Woo Young Cho's picture Woo Young Cho
Graduate School Student
MIC 312
Phone: 203 737 3166
wooyoung.cho@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Sooyun Choi's picture Sooyun Choi
Graduate School Student
sooyun.choi@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Mathew Chow's picture Mathew Chow
Graduate School Student
mathew.chow@yale.edu
Duc Chu's picture Duc Chu
Graduate School Student
duc.chu@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Claire Cody's picture Claire Cody
Graduate School Student
claire.cody@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Josh Combs's picture Josh Combs
Graduate School Student
josh.combs@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Danielle Confair's picture Danielle Confair
Graduate School Student
CRB 325
danielle.confair@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Leah Connor's picture Leah Connor
Graduate School Student
leah.connor@yale.edu
Simon Research Group
Gannon Connor's picture Gannon Connor
Graduate School Student
KCL 219
Phone: 203 436 9942
gannon.connor@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Laura Cotter's picture Laura Cotter
Graduate School Student
laura.cotter@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Clayton Craft's picture Clayton Craft
Graduate School Student
clayton.craft@yale.edu
Vaccaro Research Group
Julia Curley's picture Julia Curley
Graduate School Student
KCL 209
julia.curley@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Amira Dardir's picture Amira Dardir
Graduate School Student
KCL 208
amira.dardir@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Edward deRamon's picture Edward deRamon
Graduate School Student
edward.deramon@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Tony Deziel's picture Tony Deziel
Graduate School Student
tony.deziel@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Mikaela DiBello's picture Mikaela DiBello
Graduate School Student
mikaela.dibello@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Diondra Dilworth's picture Diondra Dilworth
Graduate School Student
diondra.dilworth@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Sun Dongbang's picture Sun Dongbang
Graduate School Student
CRB 321
sun.dongbang@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Nata Dudkina's picture Nata Dudkina
Graduate School Student
nata.dudkina@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Daniel Dumitrescu's picture Daniel Dumitrescu
Graduate School Student
daniel.dumitrescu@yale.edu
Hatzios Research Group
Nico Dwarica's picture Nico Dwarica
Graduate School Student
nico.dwarica@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Jonathan Ellefsen's picture Jonathan Ellefsen
Graduate School Student
CRB 103
Phone: 203 432 8532
jonathan.ellefsen@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Matthew Espinosa's picture Matthew Espinosa
Graduate School Student
KCL 206
matthew.espinosa@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Jungmin Eun's picture Jungmin Eun
Graduate School Student
jungmin.eun@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Katherine Fisher's picture Katherine Fisher
Graduate School Student
katherine.fisher@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Lidor Foguel's picture Lidor Foguel
Graduate School Student
SCL 20
lidor.foguel@yale.edu
Vaccaro Research Group
Jessica Freeze's picture Jessica Freeze
Graduate School Student
jessica.freeze@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Maddie Frischling's picture Maddie Frischling
Graduate School Student
maddie.frischling@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Alexandra Gatsios's picture Alexandra Gatsios
Graduate School Student
MIC 312
Phone: 203 737 3928
alexandra.gatsios@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Noreen Gentry's picture Noreen Gentry
Graduate School Student
noreen.gentry@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Olivia Goethe's picture Olivia Goethe
Graduate School Student
olivia.goethe@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Nathaniel Greenwood's picture Nathaniel Greenwood
Graduate School Student
nathaniel.greenwood@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Benjamin Groff's picture Benjamin Groff
Graduate School Student
benjamin.groff@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Julian Grundler's picture Julian Grundler
Graduate School Student
julian.grundler@yale.edu
Saltzman Research Group
Sabrina Grunseich's picture Sabrina Grunseich
Graduate School Student
sabrina.grunseich@yale.edu
Strobel Research Group
Melody Guo's picture Melody Guo
Graduate School Student
melody.guo@yale.edu
Facheng Guo's picture Facheng Guo
Graduate School Student
facheng.guo@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Rong Guo's picture Rong Guo
Graduate School Student
rong.guo@yale.edu
Pyle Research Group
Robert Hale's picture Robert Hale
Graduate School Student
CRB 115
robert.hale@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Randy Hamchand's picture Randy Hamchand
Graduate School Student
randy.hamchand@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Nia Harmon's picture Nia Harmon
Graduate School Student
nia.harmon@yale.edu
Oliver Harris's picture Oliver Harris
Graduate School Student
oliver.harris@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Alec Hegg's picture Alec Hegg
Graduate School Student
alec.hegg@yale.edu
Abi Heuer's picture Abi Heuer
Graduate School Student
abi.heuer@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Kevin Hoang's picture Kevin Hoang
Graduate School Student
kevin.hoang@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Mara Hofstetter's picture Mara Hofstetter
Graduate School Student
mara.hofstetter@yale.edu
Politi Research Group
Reagan Hooper's picture Reagan Hooper
Graduate School Student
reagan.hooper@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Rebecca Howell's picture Rebecca Howell
Graduate School Student
rebecca.howell@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Ian Hsu's picture Ian Hsu
Graduate School Student
ian.hsu@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Xin Huang's picture Xin Huang
Graduate School Student
xin.huang@yale.edu
Yan Research Lab
Hao-Li Huang's picture Hao-Li Huang
Graduate School Student
KCL 103
Phone: 203 432 3983
hao-li.huang@yale.edu
John Huang's picture John Huang
Graduate School Student
john.huang.hh577@yale.edu
David Huang's picture David Huang
Graduate School Student
CRB 219
Phone: 203 432 8872
david.huang@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Phillips Hutchison's picture Phillips Hutchison
Graduate School Student
phillips.hutchison@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Susannah Huth's picture Susannah Huth
Graduate School Student
susannah.huth@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
JJ Hwang's picture JJ Hwang
Graduate School Student
jj.hwang@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Josephine Jacob-Dolan's picture Josephine Jacob-Dolan
Graduate School Student
josephine.jacob-dolan@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Arjun Jaini's picture Arjun Jaini
Graduate School Student
arjun.jaini@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Emily Janeira's picture Emily Janeira
Graduate School Student
emily.janeira@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Harvey Kelly's picture Harvey Kelly
Graduate School Student
harvey.kelly@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Thien Khuu's picture Thien Khuu
Graduate School Student
thien.khuu@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Daniel Kim's picture Daniel Kim
Graduate School Student
KCL 201
daniel.kim.1@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Lauren Klein's picture Lauren Klein
Graduate School Student
SCL 122
lauren.klein@yale.edu
Zilm Research Group
Eddie Knab's picture Eddie Knab
Graduate School Student
eddie.knab@yale.edu
Yekaterina Kovalyova's picture Yekaterina Kovalyova
Graduate School Student
ABS 207
yekaterina.kovalyova@yale.edu
Hatzios Research Group
Yin-wei Kuo's picture Yin-wei Kuo
Graduate School Student
BASS 331
yin-wei.kuo@yale.edu
Howard Research Group
Oh Sang Kweon's picture Oh Sang Kweon
Graduate School Student
ohsang.kweon@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Anton Lachowicz's picture Anton Lachowicz
Graduate School Student
anton.lachowicz@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
William Lake's picture William Lake
Graduate School Student
william.lake@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Jaehoo Lee's picture Jaehoo Lee
Graduate School Student
jaehoo.lee@yale.edu
Jhe-Hao Li's picture Jhe-Hao Li
Graduate School Student
MIC 316A
jhe-hao.li@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Xiaobai Li's picture Xiaobai Li
Graduate School Student
KCL 114
xiaobai.li@yale.edu
Yan Research Group
Haote Li's picture Haote Li
Graduate School Student
haote.li@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Fang Lin's picture Fang Lin
Graduate School Student
f.lin@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Maria-Elena Liosi's picture Maria-Elena Liosi
Graduate School Student
maria-elena.liosi@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Yannan Liu's picture Yannan Liu
Graduate School Student
yannan.liu@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Hanyu Liu's picture Hanyu Liu
Graduate School Student
hanyu.liu@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Yangyi Liu's picture Yangyi Liu
Graduate School Student
yangyi.liu@yale.edu
Zilm Research Group
Strittmatter Research Group
Michelle Luo's picture Michelle Luo
Graduate School Student
michelle.luo@yale.edu
Vicky Luo's picture Vicky Luo
Graduate School Student
MIC 216
yang.luo@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Ningyi Lyu's picture Ningyi Lyu
Graduate School Student
ningyi.lyu@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Sarah Malkowski's picture Sarah Malkowski
Graduate School Student
KBT 516
sarah.malkowski@yale.edu
Breaker Research Group
Daniel Martin's picture Daniel Martin
Graduate School Student
KCL 213
daniel.j.martin@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Savannah Mason's picture Savannah Mason
Graduate School Student
savannah.mason@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Holland Research Group
Zhe Mei's picture Zhe Mei
Graduate School Student
zhe.mei@yale.edu
O'Hern Research Group
Grace Meng's picture Grace Meng
Graduate School Student
grace.meng@yale.edu
Sayoni Mitra's picture Sayoni Mitra
Graduate School Student
sayoni.mitra@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Ahmed Mohamed's picture Ahmed Mohamed
Graduate School Student
a.mohamed@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Jessie Mohsen's picture Jessie Mohsen
Graduate School Student
jessie.mohsen@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Jenna Cailin Molas's picture Jenna Cailin Molas
Graduate School Student
jennacailin.molas@yale.edu
Michelle Moon's picture Michelle Moon
Graduate School Student
michelle.moon@yale.edu
Simon Research Group
Olivia Moss's picture Olivia Moss
Graduate School Student
olivia.moss@yale.edu
Alex Muma's picture Alex Muma
Graduate School Student
alex.muma@yale.edu
Tyler Myers's picture Tyler Myers
Graduate School Student
tyler.myers@yale.edu
Allie Nagelski's picture Allie Nagelski
Graduate School Student
a.nagelski@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Hannah Nedzbala's picture Hannah Nedzbala
Graduate School Student
hannah.nedzbala@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Kamila Nurmakova's picture Kamila Nurmakova
Graduate School Student
kamila.nurmakova@yale.edu
Phu Khat Nwe's picture Phu Khat Nwe
Graduate School Student
MIC 312A
phukhat.nwe@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Sarah Ostresh's picture Sarah Ostresh
Graduate School Student
sarah.ostresh@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
Brahmmi Patel's picture Brahmmi Patel
Graduate School Student
brahmmi.patel@yale.edu
Ethan Perets's picture Ethan Perets
Graduate School Student
KCL 114
ethan.perets@yale.edu
Yan Research Group
Evan Perez's picture Evan Perez
Graduate School Student
SCL 8
evan.perez@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Andreas Pintado-Urbanc's picture Andreas Pintado-Urbanc
Graduate School Student
andreas.pintado-urbanc@yale.edu
Tianyin Qiu's picture Tianyin Qiu
Graduate School Student
tianyin.qiu@yale.edu
Valentina Rangel Angarita's picture Valentina Rangel Angarita
Graduate School Student
valentina.rangelangarita@yale.edu
Jason Ray's picture Jason Ray
Graduate School Student
jason.ray@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Tom Regan's picture Tom Regan
Graduate School Student
tom.regan@yale.edu
Krystle Reiss's picture Krystle Reiss
Graduate School Student
SCL 161
krystle.reiss@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Conor Rooney's picture Conor Rooney
Graduate School Student
conor.rooney@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
John Rose's picture John Rose
Graduate School Student
CRB 205
john.a.rose@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Aharon Rosenbloom's picture Aharon Rosenbloom
Graduate School Student
KBT 538
aaron.rosenbloom@yale.edu
Pollard Research Group
Ben Rousseau's picture Ben Rousseau
Graduate School Student
ben.rousseau@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Soren Rozema's picture Soren Rozema
Graduate School Student
soren.rozema@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Anastasia Saar's picture Anastasia Saar
Graduate School Student
anastasia.saar@yale.edu
Maxim Secor's picture Maxim Secor
Graduate School Student
maxim.secor@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Juan Serviano's picture Juan Serviano
Graduate School Student
juan.serviano@yale.edu
Bo Shang's picture Bo Shang
Graduate School Student
bo.shang@yale.edu
Zican Shen's picture Zican Shen
Graduate School Student
zican.shen@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Sherlock Shi's picture Sherlock Shi
Graduate School Student
sherlock.shi@yale.edu
Shanelle Shillingford's picture Shanelle Shillingford
Graduate School Student
SHM 225
Phone: 203 785 4395
shanelle.shillingford@yale.edu
Bennett Research Group
Nicholas Smith's picture Nicholas Smith
Graduate School Student
KCL 206
nicholas.e.smith@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Jacob Spies's picture Jacob Spies
Graduate School Student
SCL 15
jacob.spies@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
Eleanor Stewart-Jones's picture Eleanor Stewart-Jones
Graduate School Student
eleanor.stewart-jones@yale.edu
Elizabeth Stone's picture Elizabeth Stone
Graduate School Student
CRB 109
elizabeth.stone@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Andrew Streit's picture Andrew Streit
Graduate School Student
andrew.streit@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Santino Stropoli's picture Santino Stropoli
Graduate School Student
santino.stropoli@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Jake Swartzel's picture Jake Swartzel
Graduate School Student
jake.swartzel@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Ume Tahir's picture Ume Tahir
Graduate School Student
ume.tahir@yale.edu
Zixu Tao's picture Zixu Tao
Graduate School Student
zixu.tao@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Uriel Tayvah's picture Uriel Tayvah
Graduate School Student
uriel.tayvah@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
Martin Tomanik's picture Martin Tomanik
Graduate School Student
CRB 201
Phone: 203 432 8725
martin.tomanik@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Jaylissa Torres Robles's picture Jaylissa Torres Robles
Graduate School Student
SHM 386
jaylissa.torres@yale.edu
Turk Research Group
Tanya Townsend's picture Tanya Townsend
Graduate School Student
tanya.townsend@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Jennifer Troiano's picture Jennifer Troiano
Graduate School Student
jennifer.troiano@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Tayah Turocy's picture Tayah Turocy
Graduate School Student
tayah.turocy@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Naudin Van Den Heuvel's picture Naudin Van Den Heuvel
Graduate School Student
naudin.vandenheuvel@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Maria Vargas-Rivera's picture Maria Vargas-Rivera
Graduate School Student
maria.vargas-rivera@yale.edu
Ignacio Vergara Panzone's picture Ignacio Vergara Panzone
Graduate School Student
ignacio.vergarapanzone@yale.edu
Crews Research Group
Emma Wang's picture Emma Wang
Graduate School Student
emma.wang@yale.edu
Loria Research Group
Jeremy Weber's picture Jeremy Weber
Graduate School Student
jeremy.weber@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Crabtree Research Group
Kevin Wernke's picture Kevin Wernke
Graduate School Student
CRB 205
Phone: 203 432 8732
kevin.wernke@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Natalie Williams's picture Natalie Williams
Graduate School Student
natalie.williams@yale.edu
Peyton Williams's picture Peyton Williams
Graduate School Student
peyton.williams@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Conner Wilson's picture Conner Wilson
Graduate School Student
conner.wilson@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Catherine Wise's picture Catherine Wise
Graduate School Student
KCL 219
catherine.wise@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Yueshen Wu's picture Yueshen Wu
Graduate School Student
WC E106
yueshen.wu@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Wang Research Group
Zishan Wu's picture Zishan Wu
Graduate School Student
zishan.wu@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Junwen Xiao's picture Junwen Xiao
Graduate School Student
junwen.xiao@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Zikki Xu's picture Zikki Xu
Graduate School Student
zhi.xu@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Mengzhao Xue's picture Mengzhao Xue
Graduate School Student
CRB 201
Phone: 203 432 8725
mengzhao.xue@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Nan Yang's picture Nan Yang
Graduate School Student
SCL 8
nan.yang@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Helen Zeng's picture Helen Zeng
Graduate School Student
SCL 8
helen.zeng@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Mengwen Zhang's picture Mengwen Zhang
Graduate School Student
CRB 119
mengwen.zhang@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Yizhou Zhao's picture Yizhou Zhao
Graduate School Student
CRB 219
yizhou.zhao@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Jiayun Zhong's picture Jiayun Zhong
Graduate School Student
jiayun.zhong@yale.edu
Yiren Zhong's picture Yiren Zhong
Graduate School Student
WC E106
Phone: 203 737 6581
yiren.zhong@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Kevin Zhu's picture Kevin Zhu
Graduate School Student
k.zhu@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Yingchuan Zhu's picture Yingchuan Zhu
Graduate School Student
yingchuan.zhu@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Adam Zoll's picture Adam Zoll
Graduate School Student
adam.zoll@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Linda Zuckerman's picture Linda Zuckerman
Graduate School Student
linda.zuckerman@yale.edu