Graduate Students

Nathaniel Greenwood's picture Nathaniel Greenwood
Graduate School Student
nathaniel.greenwood@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Allie Nagelski's picture Allie Nagelski
Graduate School Student
a.nagelski@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Dan Brandes's picture Dan Brandes
Graduate School Student
dan.brandes@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Jacob Spies's picture Jacob Spies
Graduate School Student
SCL 15
jacob.spies@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
Rishi Agarwal's picture Rishi Agarwal
Graduate School Student
KCL 219
rishi.agarwal@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Isaiah Aguilar's picture Isaiah Aguilar
Graduate School Student
isaiah.aguilar@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Brandon Alexander's picture Brandon Alexander

brandon.alexander@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Brandon Allen's picture Brandon Allen
Graduate School Student
brandon.allen@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Rafael Araujo Tavares's picture Rafael Araujo Tavares
Graduate School Student
KBT 840
rafael.araujotavares@yale.edu
Pyle Research Group
Jessica Armstrong's picture Jessica Armstrong
Graduate School Student
j.armstrong@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Emily Barth's picture Emily Barth
Graduate School Student
emily.barth@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Omar Beleh's picture Omar Beleh
Graduate School Student
CRB 101
omar.beleh@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Ali Bodnar's picture Ali Bodnar
Graduate School Student
ali.bodnar@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Will Butcher's picture Will Butcher

will.butcher@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
David Caianiello's picture David Caianiello
Graduate School Student
CRB 119
david.caianiello@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Matt Capobianco's picture Matt Capobianco

matt.capobianco@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
David Charboneau's picture David Charboneau

david.charboneau@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Apala Chaudhuri's picture Apala Chaudhuri
Graduate School Student
KCL 119
apala.chaudhuri@yale.edu
Loria Research Group
Ya-Na Chen's picture Ya-Na Chen
Graduate School Student
ya-na.chen@yale.edu
Ganim Research Group
Yan Research Group
Woo Young Cho's picture Woo Young Cho

MIC 312
Phone: 203 737 3166
wooyoung.cho@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Sooyun Choi's picture Sooyun Choi
Graduate School Student
sooyun.choi@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Duc Chu's picture Duc Chu
Graduate School Student
duc.chu@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Claire Cody's picture Claire Cody
Graduate School Student
claire.cody@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Josh Combs's picture Josh Combs

josh.combs@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Danielle Confair's picture Danielle Confair
Graduate School Student
CRB 325
danielle.confair@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Leah Connor's picture Leah Connor
Graduate School Student
leah.connor@yale.edu
Simon Research Group
Gannon Connor's picture Gannon Connor

KCL 219
Phone: 203 436 9942
gannon.connor@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Gavin Coombs's picture Gavin Coombs
Graduate School Student
CRB 107
gavin.coombs@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Laura Cotter's picture Laura Cotter
Graduate School Student
laura.cotter@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Clayton Craft's picture Clayton Craft

clayton.craft@yale.edu
Vaccaro Research Group
Julia Curley's picture Julia Curley
Graduate School Student
KCL 209
julia.curley@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Kara Cutrona's picture Kara Cutrona

CRB 302
kara.cutrona@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Amira Dardir's picture Amira Dardir
Graduate School Student
KCL 208
amira.dardir@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Edward deRamon's picture Edward deRamon
Graduate School Student
edward.deramon@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Tony Deziel's picture Tony Deziel
Graduate School Student
tony.deziel@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Mikaela DiBello's picture Mikaela DiBello
Graduate School Student
mikaela.dibello@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Diondra Dilworth's picture Diondra Dilworth

diondra.dilworth@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Sun Dongbang's picture Sun Dongbang
Graduate School Student
CRB 321
sun.dongbang@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Nata Dudkina's picture Nata Dudkina
Graduate School Student
nata.dudkina@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Daniel Dumitrescu's picture Daniel Dumitrescu
Graduate School Student
daniel.dumitrescu@yale.edu
Hatzios Research Group
Nico Dwarica's picture Nico Dwarica
Graduate School Student
nico.dwarica@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Jonathan Ellefsen's picture Jonathan Ellefsen

CRB 103
Phone: 203 432 8532
jonathan.ellefsen@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Matthew Espinosa's picture Matthew Espinosa
Graduate School Student
KCL 206
matthew.espinosa@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Jungmin Eun's picture Jungmin Eun
Graduate School Student
jungmin.eun@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Aaron Featherston's picture Aaron Featherston
Graduate School Student
CRB 103
aaron.featherston@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Katherine Fisher's picture Katherine Fisher
Graduate School Student
katherine.fisher@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Lidor Foguel's picture Lidor Foguel
Graduate School Student
SCL 20
lidor.foguel@yale.edu
Vaccaro Research Group
Jessica Freeze's picture Jessica Freeze
Graduate School Student
jessica.freeze@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Maddie Frischling's picture Maddie Frischling
Graduate School Student
maddie.frischling@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Alexandra Gatsios's picture Alexandra Gatsios

MIC 312
Phone: 203 737 3928
alexandra.gatsios@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Noreen Gentry's picture Noreen Gentry
Graduate School Student
noreen.gentry@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Tyler Goddard's picture Tyler Goddard
Graduate School Student
MIC 312
tyler.goddard@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Olivia Goethe's picture Olivia Goethe
Graduate School Student
olivia.goethe@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Benjamin Groff's picture Benjamin Groff
Graduate School Student
benjamin.groff@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Julian Grundler's picture Julian Grundler
Graduate School Student
julian.grundler@yale.edu
Saltzman Research Group
Sabrina Grunseich's picture Sabrina Grunseich

sabrina.grunseich@yale.edu
Strobel Research Group
Rong Guo's picture Rong Guo

rong.guo@yale.edu
Pyle Research Group
Facheng Guo's picture Facheng Guo
Graduate School Student
facheng.guo@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Robert Hale's picture Robert Hale
Graduate School Student
CRB 115
robert.hale@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Randy Hamchand's picture Randy Hamchand

randy.hamchand@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Oliver Harris's picture Oliver Harris
Graduate School Student
oliver.harris@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Abi Heuer's picture Abi Heuer
Graduate School Student
abi.heuer@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Staci Hill's picture Staci Hill

staci.hill@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Kevin Hoang's picture Kevin Hoang
Graduate School Student
kevin.hoang@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Mara Hofstetter's picture Mara Hofstetter
Graduate School Student
mara.hofstetter@yale.edu
Politi Research Group
Ryan Holmes's picture Ryan Holmes

CRB 209
Phone: 203 432 9729
ryan.holmes@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Reagan Hooper's picture Reagan Hooper
Graduate School Student
reagan.hooper@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Rebecca Howell's picture Rebecca Howell
Graduate School Student
rebecca.howell@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Ian Hsu's picture Ian Hsu
Graduate School Student
ian.hsu@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
David Huang's picture David Huang

CRB 219
Phone: 203 432 8872
david.huang@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Xin Huang's picture Xin Huang
Graduate School Student
xin.huang@yale.edu
Yan Research Lab
Hao-Li Huang's picture Hao-Li Huang

KCL 103
Phone: 203 432 3983
hao-li.huang@yale.edu
Phillips Hutchison's picture Phillips Hutchison

phillips.hutchison@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Susannah Huth's picture Susannah Huth
Graduate School Student
susannah.huth@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
JJ Hwang's picture JJ Hwang
Graduate School Student
jj.hwang@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Josephine Jacob-Dolan's picture Josephine Jacob-Dolan
Graduate School Student
josephine.jacob-dolan@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Arjun Jaini's picture Arjun Jaini
Graduate School Student
arjun.jaini@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Emily Janeira's picture Emily Janeira

emily.janeira@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Harvey Kelly's picture Harvey Kelly
Graduate School Student
harvey.kelly@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Thien Khuu's picture Thien Khuu
Graduate School Student
thien.khuu@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Dongyoung Kim's picture Dongyoung Kim
Graduate School Student
KCL 201
dongyoung.kim@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Daniel Kim's picture Daniel Kim
Graduate School Student
KCL 201
daniel.kim.1@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Lauren Klein's picture Lauren Klein
Graduate School Student
SCL 122
lauren.klein@yale.edu
Zilm Research Group
Theo Koelsch's picture Theo Koelsch

theo.koelsch@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Brian Koronkiewicz's picture Brian Koronkiewicz
Graduate School Student
KCL 218
brian.koronkiewicz@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Yekaterina Kovalyova's picture Yekaterina Kovalyova
Graduate School Student
ABS 207
yekaterina.kovalyova@yale.edu
Hatzios Research Group
Yin-wei Kuo's picture Yin-wei Kuo
Graduate School Student
BASS 331
yin-wei.kuo@yale.edu
Howard Research Group
Oh Sang Kweon's picture Oh Sang Kweon

ohsang.kweon@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Anton Lachowicz's picture Anton Lachowicz
Graduate School Student
anton.lachowicz@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
William Lake's picture William Lake

william.lake@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Hannah Lant's picture Hannah Lant
Graduate School Student
KCL 103
hannah.lant@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Haote Li's picture Haote Li

haote.li@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Jhe-Hao Li's picture Jhe-Hao Li
Graduate School Student
MIC 316A
jhe-hao.li@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Xiaobai Li's picture Xiaobai Li
Graduate School Student
KCL 114
xiaobai.li@yale.edu
Yan Research Group
Fang Lin's picture Fang Lin
Graduate School Student
f.lin@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Maria-Elena Liosi's picture Maria-Elena Liosi
Graduate School Student
maria-elena.liosi@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Yangyi Liu's picture Yangyi Liu
Graduate School Student
yangyi.liu@yale.edu
Zilm Research Group
Strittmatter Research Group
Yannan Liu's picture Yannan Liu
Graduate School Student
yannan.liu@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Hanyu Liu's picture Hanyu Liu

hanyu.liu@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Vicky Luo's picture Vicky Luo
Graduate School Student
MIC 216
yang.luo@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Ningyi Lyu's picture Ningyi Lyu
Graduate School Student
ningyi.lyu@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Sarah Malkowski's picture Sarah Malkowski

KBT 516
sarah.malkowski@yale.edu
Breaker Research Group
Daniel Martin's picture Daniel Martin
Graduate School Student
KCL 213
daniel.j.martin@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Savannah Mason's picture Savannah Mason
Graduate School Student
savannah.mason@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Holland Research Group
Zhe Mei's picture Zhe Mei

zhe.mei@yale.edu
O'Hern Research Group
Grace Meng's picture Grace Meng
Graduate School Student
grace.meng@yale.edu
Sayoni Mitra's picture Sayoni Mitra
Graduate School Student
sayoni.mitra@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Ahmed Mohamed's picture Ahmed Mohamed
Graduate School Student
a.mohamed@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Michelle Moon's picture Michelle Moon

michelle.moon@yale.edu
Simon Research Group
Deepto Mozumdar's picture Deepto Mozumdar

CRB 305
Phone: 203 432 8940
deepto.mozumdar@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Hannah Nedzbala's picture Hannah Nedzbala
Graduate School Student
hannah.nedzbala@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Phu Khat Nwe's picture Phu Khat Nwe
Graduate School Student
MIC 312A
phukhat.nwe@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Sarah Ostresh's picture Sarah Ostresh
Graduate School Student
sarah.ostresh@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
Ethan Perets's picture Ethan Perets
Graduate School Student
KCL 114
ethan.perets@yale.edu
Yan Research Group
Evan Perez's picture Evan Perez
Graduate School Student
SCL 8
evan.perez@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Jason Ray's picture Jason Ray
Graduate School Student
jason.ray@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Krystle Reiss's picture Krystle Reiss
Graduate School Student
SCL 161
krystle.reiss@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Conor Rooney's picture Conor Rooney
Graduate School Student
conor.rooney@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
John Rose's picture John Rose
Graduate School Student
CRB 205
john.a.rose@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Aharon Rosenbloom's picture Aharon Rosenbloom
Graduate School Student
KBT 538
aaron.rosenbloom@yale.edu
Pollard Research Group
Ben Rousseau's picture Ben Rousseau
Graduate School Student
ben.rousseau@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Soren Rozema's picture Soren Rozema
Graduate School Student
soren.rozema@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Maxim Secor's picture Maxim Secor

maxim.secor@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Zican Shen's picture Zican Shen
Graduate School Student
zican.shen@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Shanelle Shillingford's picture Shanelle Shillingford

SHM 225
Phone: 203 785 4395
shanelle.shillingford@yale.edu
Bennett Research Group
Nicholas Smith's picture Nicholas Smith
Graduate School Student
KCL 206
nicholas.e.smith@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Elizabeth Stone's picture Elizabeth Stone
Graduate School Student
CRB 109
elizabeth.stone@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Andrew Streit's picture Andrew Streit
Graduate School Student
andrew.streit@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Santino Stropoli's picture Santino Stropoli
Graduate School Student
santino.stropoli@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Jake Swartzel's picture Jake Swartzel

jake.swartzel@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Zachary Taitz's picture Zachary Taitz

zachary.taitz@yale.edu
Yan Research Group
Zixu Tao's picture Zixu Tao

zixu.tao@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Uriel Tayvah's picture Uriel Tayvah
Graduate School Student
uriel.tayvah@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
Martin Tomanik's picture Martin Tomanik

CRB 201
Phone: 203 432 8725
martin.tomanik@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Jaylissa Torres Robles's picture Jaylissa Torres Robles
Graduate School Student
SHM 386
jaylissa.torres@yale.edu
Turk Research Group
Tanya Townsend's picture Tanya Townsend
Graduate School Student
tanya.townsend@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Jennifer Troiano's picture Jennifer Troiano
Graduate School Student
jennifer.troiano@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Tayah Turocy's picture Tayah Turocy
Graduate School Student
tayah.turocy@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Naudin Van Den Heuvel's picture Naudin Van Den Heuvel
Graduate School Student
naudin.vandenheuvel@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Ignacio Vergara Panzone's picture Ignacio Vergara Panzone
Graduate School Student
ignacio.vergarapanzone@yale.edu
Crews Research Group
Morgan Walker's picture Morgan Walker
Graduate School Student
morgan.walker@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Emma Wang's picture Emma Wang
Graduate School Student
emma.wang@yale.edu
Loria Research Group
Jeremy Weber's picture Jeremy Weber
Graduate School Student
jeremy.weber@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Crabtree Research Group
Kevin Wernke's picture Kevin Wernke

CRB 205
Phone: 203 432 8732
kevin.wernke@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Peyton Williams's picture Peyton Williams
Graduate School Student
peyton.williams@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Conner Wilson's picture Conner Wilson
Graduate School Student
conner.wilson@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Catherine Wise's picture Catherine Wise
Graduate School Student
KCL 219
catherine.wise@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Zishan Wu's picture Zishan Wu

zishan.wu@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Yueshen Wu's picture Yueshen Wu
Graduate School Student
WC E106
yueshen.wu@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Wang Research Group
Junwen Xiao's picture Junwen Xiao
Graduate School Student
junwen.xiao@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Zikki Xu's picture Zikki Xu
Graduate School Student
zhi.xu@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Mengzhao Xue's picture Mengzhao Xue

CRB 201
Phone: 203 432 8725
mengzhao.xue@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Nan Yang's picture Nan Yang
Graduate School Student
SCL 8
nan.yang@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Helen Zeng's picture Helen Zeng
Graduate School Student
SCL 8
helen.zeng@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Mengwen Zhang's picture Mengwen Zhang
Graduate School Student
CRB 119
mengwen.zhang@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Yizhou Zhao's picture Yizhou Zhao
Graduate School Student
CRB 219
yizhou.zhao@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Yiren Zhong's picture Yiren Zhong

WC E106
Phone: 203 737 6581
yiren.zhong@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Kevin Zhu's picture Kevin Zhu
Graduate School Student
k.zhu@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Yingchuan Zhu's picture Yingchuan Zhu
Graduate School Student
yingchuan.zhu@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Adam Zoll's picture Adam Zoll
Graduate School Student
adam.zoll@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group