Graduate Students

Rishi Agarwal's picture Rishi Agarwal

KCL 219
Phone: 203 436 9942
rishi.agarwal@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Isaiah Aguilar's picture Isaiah Aguilar

isaiah.aguilar@yale.edu
Brandon Alexander's picture Brandon Alexander

brandon.alexander@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Brandon Allen's picture Brandon Allen

brandon.allen@yale.edu
Rafael Araujo Tavares's picture Rafael Araujo Tavares

KBT 840
Phone: 203 432 6370
rafael.araujotavares@yale.edu
Pyle Research Group
Jessica Armstrong's picture Jessica Armstrong

j.armstrong@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Emily Barth's picture Emily Barth

emily.barth@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Omar Beleh's picture Omar Beleh

CRB 101
Phone: 203 432 8508
omar.beleh@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Ali Bodnar's picture Ali Bodnar

ali.bodnar@yale.edu
Dan Brandes's picture Dan Brandes

dan.brandes@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Will Butcher's picture Will Butcher

will.butcher@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
David Caianiello's picture David Caianiello

CRB 119
david.caianiello@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Matt Capobianco's picture Matt Capobianco

matt.capobianco@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
Sol Chang's picture Sol Chang

sol.chang@yale.edu
Loria Research Group
Schepartz Research Group
David Charboneau's picture David Charboneau

david.charboneau@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Apala Chaudhuri's picture Apala Chaudhuri

KCL 119
Phone: 203 436 2518
apala.chaudhuri@yale.edu
Loria Research Group
Ya-Na Chen's picture Ya-Na Chen

Phone: 203 432 3961
ya-na.chen@yale.edu
Ganim Research Group
Yan Research Group
Woo Young Cho's picture Woo Young Cho

MIC 312
Phone: 203 737 3166
wooyoung.cho@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Sooyun Choi's picture Sooyun Choi

sooyun.choi@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Duc Chu's picture Duc Chu

duc.chu@yale.edu
Claire Cody's picture Claire Cody

claire.cody@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Josh Combs's picture Josh Combs

josh.combs@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Danielle Confair's picture Danielle Confair

CRB 325
Phone: 203 432 8966
danielle.confair@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Leah Connor's picture Leah Connor

leah.connor@yale.edu
Simon Research Group
Gannon Connor's picture Gannon Connor

KCL 219
Phone: 203 436 9942
gannon.connor@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Gavin Coombs's picture Gavin Coombs

CRB 107
Phone: 203 432 8557
gavin.coombs@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Laura Cotter's picture Laura Cotter

laura.cotter@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Clayton Craft's picture Clayton Craft

clayton.craft@yale.edu
Vaccaro Research Group
Julia Curley's picture Julia Curley

KCL 209
Phone: 203 432 8843
julia.curley@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Kara Cutrona's picture Kara Cutrona

CRB 302
Phone: 203 432 6288
kara.cutrona@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Amira Dardir's picture Amira Dardir

KCL 208
Phone: 203 432 8840
amira.dardir@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Edward deRamon's picture Edward deRamon

edward.deramon@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Tony Deziel's picture Tony Deziel

tony.deziel@yale.edu
Mikaela DiBello's picture Mikaela DiBello

mikaela.dibello@yale.edu
Diondra Dilworth's picture Diondra Dilworth

diondra.dilworth@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Sun Dongbang's picture Sun Dongbang

CRB 321
Phone: 203 432 8962
sun.dongbang@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Nata Dudkina's picture Nata Dudkina

nata.dudkina@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Daniel Dumitrescu's picture Daniel Dumitrescu

daniel.dumitrescu@yale.edu
Hatzios Research Group
Chinh Duong's picture Chinh Duong

SCL 8
Phone: 203 436 4930
chinh.duong@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Nico Dwarica's picture Nico Dwarica

nico.dwarica@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Masha Elkin's picture Masha Elkin

CRB 219
Phone: 203 432 8872
masha.elkin@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Jonathan Ellefsen's picture Jonathan Ellefsen

CRB 103
Phone: 203 432 8532
jonathan.ellefsen@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Matthew Espinosa's picture Matthew Espinosa

KCL 206
Phone: 203 432 8843
matthew.espinosa@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Jungmin Eun's picture Jungmin Eun

jungmin.eun@yale.edu
Aaron Featherston's picture Aaron Featherston

CRB 103
Phone: 203 432 8532
aaron.featherston@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Katherine Fisher's picture Katherine Fisher

katherine.fisher@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Lidor Foguel's picture Lidor Foguel

SCL 20
Phone: 203 432 3987
lidor.foguel@yale.edu
Vaccaro Research Group
Jessica Freeze's picture Jessica Freeze

jessica.freeze@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Riley C.B. Fricke's picture Riley C.B. Fricke

riley.fricke@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Maddie Frischling's picture Maddie Frischling

maddie.frischling@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Alexandra Gatsios's picture Alexandra Gatsios

MIC 312
Phone: 203 737 3928
alexandra.gatsios@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Noreen Gentry's picture Noreen Gentry

noreen.gentry@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Patrick Ginther's picture Patrick Ginther

patrick.ginther@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Tyler Goddard's picture Tyler Goddard

MIC 312
Phone: 203 737 3928
tyler.goddard@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Olivia Goethe's picture Olivia Goethe

olivia.goethe@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Nate Greenwood's picture Nate Greenwood

nathaniel.greenwood@yale.edu
Benjamin Groff's picture Benjamin Groff

benjamin.groff@yale.edu
Julian Grundler's picture Julian Grundler

julian.grundler@yale.edu
Saltzman Research Group
Sabrina Grunseich's picture Sabrina Grunseich

sabrina.grunseich@yale.edu
Rong Guo's picture Rong Guo

rong.guo@yale.edu
Facheng Guo's picture Facheng Guo

facheng.guo@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Aarushi Gupta's picture Aarushi Gupta

CRB 307
Phone: 203 432 8942
aarushi.gupta@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Robert Hale's picture Robert Hale

CRB 115
Phone: 203 432 8666
robert.hale@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Randy Hamchand's picture Randy Hamchand

randy.hamchand@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Oliver Harris's picture Oliver Harris

oliver.harris@yale.edu
Abi Heuer's picture Abi Heuer

abi.heuer@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Staci Hill's picture Staci Hill

staci.hill@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Kevin Hoang's picture Kevin Hoang

kevin.hoang@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Mara Hofstetter's picture Mara Hofstetter

mara.hofstetter@yale.edu
Politi Research Group
Ryan Holmes's picture Ryan Holmes

CRB 209
Phone: 203 432 9729
ryan.holmes@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Reagan Hooper's picture Reagan Hooper

reagan.hooper@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Rebecca Howell's picture Rebecca Howell

rebecca.howell@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Ian Hsu's picture Ian Hsu

ian.hsu@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Xin Huang's picture Xin Huang

xin.huang@yale.edu
Hao-Li Huang's picture Hao-Li Huang

KCL 103
Phone: 203 432 3983
hao-li.huang@yale.edu
David Huang's picture David Huang

CRB 219
Phone: 203 432 8872
david.huang@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Phillips Hutchison's picture Phillips Hutchison

phillips.hutchison@yale.edu
Susannah Huth's picture Susannah Huth

susannah.huth@yale.edu
JJ Hwang's picture JJ Hwang

jj.hwang@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Josephine Jacob-Dolan's picture Josephine Jacob-Dolan

josephine.jacob-dolan@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Arjun Jaini's picture Arjun Jaini

arjun.jaini@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Emily Janeira's picture Emily Janeira

emily.janeira@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Harvey Kelly's picture Harvey Kelly

harvey.kelly@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Thien Khuu's picture Thien Khuu

thien.khuu@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Daniel Kim's picture Daniel Kim

KCL 201
Phone: 203 432 8845
daniel.kim.1@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Dongyoung Kim's picture Dongyoung Kim

KCL 201
Phone: 203 432 8845
dongyoung.kim@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Lauren Klein's picture Lauren Klein

SCL 122
Phone: 203 432 0635
lauren.klein@yale.edu
Zilm Research Group
Susan Knox's picture Susan Knox

CRB 305
Phone: 203 432 8940
susan.knox@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Theo Koelsch's picture Theo Koelsch

theo.koelsch@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Brian Koronkiewicz's picture Brian Koronkiewicz

KCL 218
Phone: 203 436 9468
brian.koronkiewicz@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Katya Kovalyova's picture Katya Kovalyova

ABS 207
Phone: 203 737 5360
yekaterina.kovalyova@yale.edu
Hatzios Research Group
Yin-wei Kuo's picture Yin-wei Kuo

BASS 331
Phone: 203 432 7245
yin-wei.kuo@yale.edu
Howard Research Group
Oh Sang Kweon's picture Oh Sang Kweon

ohsang.kweon@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Anton Lachowicz's picture Anton Lachowicz

anton.lachowicz@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
William Lake's picture William Lake

william.lake@yale.edu
Hannah Lant's picture Hannah Lant

KCL 103
Phone: 203 436 9399
hannah.lant@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Jhe-Hao Li's picture Jhe-Hao Li

MIC 316A
Phone: 203 737 3928
jhe-hao.li@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Xiaobai Li's picture Xiaobai Li

KCL 114
Phone: 203 436 2507
xiaobai.li@yale.edu
Yan Research Group
Haote Li's picture Haote Li

haote.li@yale.edu
Fang Lin's picture Fang Lin

f.lin@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Maria-Elena Liosi's picture Maria-Elena Liosi

maria-elena.liosi@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Yangyi Liu's picture Yangyi Liu

yangyi.liu@yale.edu
Zilm Research Group
Strittmatter Research Group
Hanyu Liu's picture Hanyu Liu

hanyu.liu@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Yannan Liu's picture Yannan Liu

yannan.liu@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Yang Luo's picture Yang Luo

MIC 216
Phone: 203 737 8671
yang.luo@yale.edu
Slavoff Research Group
Ningyi Lyu's picture Ningyi Lyu

ningyi.lyu@yale.edu
Sarah Malkowski's picture Sarah Malkowski

KBT 516
sarah.malkowski@yale.edu
Breaker Research Group
Daniel Martin's picture Daniel Martin

KCL 213
Phone: 203 436 9468
daniel.j.martin@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Savannah Mason's picture Savannah Mason

savannah.mason@yale.edu
Zhe Mei's picture Zhe Mei

zhe.mei@yale.edu
O'Hern Research Group
Grace Meng's picture Grace Meng

grace.meng@yale.edu
Sayoni Mitra's picture Sayoni Mitra

sayoni.mitra@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Ahmed Mohamed's picture Ahmed Mohamed

a.mohamed@yale.edu
Michelle Moon's picture Michelle Moon

michelle.moon@yale.edu
Simon Research Group
Deepto Mozumdar's picture Deepto Mozumdar

CRB 305
Phone: 203 432 8940
deepto.mozumdar@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Allie Nagelski's picture Allie Nagelski

a.nagelski@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Hannah Nedzbala's picture Hannah Nedzbala

hannah.nedzbala@yale.edu
Phu Khat Nwe's picture Phu Khat Nwe

MIC 312A
Phone: 203 737 3281
phukhat.nwe@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Sarah Ostresh's picture Sarah Ostresh

sarah.ostresh@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
Ethan Perets's picture Ethan Perets

KCL 114
Phone: 203 436 2507
ethan.perets@yale.edu
Yan Research Group
Evan Perez's picture Evan Perez

SCL 8
Phone: 203 436 4930
evan.perez@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Yue Qian's picture Yue Qian

CRB 302
Phone: 203 432 6288
yue.qian@yale.edu
Jorgensen Research Group
Jason Ray's picture Jason Ray

jason.ray@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Krystle Reiss's picture Krystle Reiss

SCL 161
Phone: 203 432 5911
krystle.reiss@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Conor Rooney's picture Conor Rooney

conor.rooney@yale.edu
John Rose's picture John Rose

CRB 205
Phone: 203 432 8732
john.a.rose@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Aaron Rosenbloom's picture Aaron Rosenbloom

KBT 538
Phone: 203 432 3194
aaron.rosenbloom@yale.edu
Pollard Research Group
Ben Rousseau's picture Ben Rousseau

ben.rousseau@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Soren Rozema's picture Soren Rozema

soren.rozema@yale.edu
Sebasthian Santiago's picture Sebasthian Santiago

sebasthian.santiago@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Anthony Scruse's picture Anthony Scruse

CRB 215
Phone: 203 432 8872
anthony.scruse@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Maxim Secor's picture Maxim Secor

maxim.secor@yale.edu
Hammes-Schiffer Research Group
Zican Shen's picture Zican Shen

zican.shen@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Shanelle Shillingford's picture Shanelle Shillingford

SHM 225
Phone: 203 785 4395
shanelle.shillingford@yale.edu
Bennett Research Group
Nicholas Smith's picture Nicholas Smith

KCL 206
Phone: 203 432 8843
nicholas.e.smith@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Jacob Spies's picture Jacob Spies

SCL 15
Phone: 203 432 5045
jacob.spies@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
Elizabeth Stone's picture Elizabeth Stone

CRB 109
Phone: 203 432 8572
elizabeth.stone@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Andrew Streit's picture Andrew Streit

andrew.streit@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Santino Stropoli's picture Santino Stropoli

santino.stropoli@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Jake Swartzel's picture Jake Swartzel

jake.swartzel@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Zachary Taitz's picture Zachary Taitz

zachary.taitz@yale.edu
Yan Research Group
Zixu Tao's picture Zixu Tao

zixu.tao@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Uriel Tayvah's picture Uriel Tayvah

uriel.tayvah@yale.edu
Schmuttenmaer Research Group
Martin Tomanik's picture Martin Tomanik

CRB 201
Phone: 203 432 8725
martin.tomanik@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Nikita Torosyan's picture Nikita Torosyan

nikita.torosyan@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Jaylissa Torres Robles's picture Jaylissa Torres Robles

SHM 386
Phone: 203 785 3259
jaylissa.torres@yale.edu
Turk Research Group
Tanya Townsend's picture Tanya Townsend

tanya.townsend@yale.edu
Hazari Research Group
Jennifer Troiano's picture Jennifer Troiano

jennifer.troiano@yale.edu
Brudvig Research Group
Tayah Turocy's picture Tayah Turocy

tayah.turocy@yale.edu
Crawford Research Group
Jonathan Tyson's picture Jonathan Tyson

CRB 307
Phone: 203 432 8942
jonathan.tyson@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Naudin Van Den Heuvel's picture Naudin Van Den Heuvel

naudin.vandenheuvel@yale.edu
Miller Research Group
Nacho Vergara Panzone's picture Nacho Vergara Panzone

ignacio.vergarapanzone@yale.edu
Morgan Walker's picture Morgan Walker

morgan.walker@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group
Emma Wang's picture Emma Wang

emma.wang@yale.edu
Loria Research Group
Jeremy Weber's picture Jeremy Weber

jeremy.weber@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Crabtree Research Group
Kevin Wernke's picture Kevin Wernke

CRB 205
Phone: 203 432 8732
kevin.wernke@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Peyton Williams's picture Peyton Williams

peyton.williams@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Conner Wilson's picture Conner Wilson

conner.wilson@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Catherine Wise's picture Catherine Wise

KCL 219
Phone: 203 436 9942
catherine.wise@yale.edu
Mayer Research Group
Zishan Wu's picture Zishan Wu

zishan.wu@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Yueshen Wu's picture Yueshen Wu

WC E106
Phone: 203 737 6583
yueshen.wu@yale.edu
Batista Research Group
Wang Research Group
Junwen Xiao's picture Junwen Xiao

junwen.xiao@yale.edu
Ken Xie's picture Ken Xie

nan.xie@yale.edu
Holland Research Group
Zhi Xu's picture Zhi Xu

zhi.xu@yale.edu
Mengzhao Xue's picture Mengzhao Xue

CRB 201
Phone: 203 432 8725
mengzhao.xue@yale.edu
Herzon Research Group
Nan Yang's picture Nan Yang

SCL 8
Phone: 203 432 3988
nan.yang@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Helen Zeng's picture Helen Zeng

SCL 8
Phone: 203 436 4930
helen.zeng@yale.edu
Johnson Research Group
Xizi Zhang's picture Xizi Zhang

xizi.zhang@yale.edu
Schepartz Research Group
Mengwen Zhang's picture Mengwen Zhang

CRB 119
mengwen.zhang@yale.edu
Spiegel Research Group
Yizhou Zhao's picture Yizhou Zhao

CRB 219
Phone: 203 432 8872
yizhou.zhao@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Yiren Zhong's picture Yiren Zhong

WC E106
Phone: 203 737 6581
yiren.zhong@yale.edu
Wang Research Group
Qiwen Zhu's picture Qiwen Zhu

k.zhu@yale.edu
Yingchuan Zhu's picture Yingchuan Zhu

yingchuan.zhu@yale.edu
Newhouse Research Group
Adam Zoll's picture Adam Zoll

adam.zoll@yale.edu
Ellman Research Group