Physical Chemistry

Sidney Altman's picture Sidney Altman
Professor Emeritus of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Phone: 203 432 3500, 203 432 3506
sidney.altman@yale.edu
Paul Anastas's picture Paul Anastas
Teresa and H. John Heinz III Professor in the Practice in Forestry And Environmental Studies and Professor in the Practice in Management and Lecturer in Chemistry
Yale School of Forestry & Environmental Studies, 195 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT, 06511
Phone: 203 436 5127
paul.anastas@yale.edu
Website
Victor Batista's picture Victor Batista
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 115
Phone: 203 432 6672
victor.batista@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake
Robert Crabtree's picture Robert Crabtree
Conkey P. Whitehead Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 230
Phone: 203 432 3925
robert.crabtree@yale.edu
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Jason Crawford's picture Jason Crawford
Maxine F. Singer '57 Ph.D. Associate Professor of Chemistry and Associate Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
MIC 312
Phone: 203 737 3966
jason.crawford@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Paula Maher-Rivera
Craig Crews's picture Craig Crews
Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Professor of Chemistry
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Phone: 203 432 9364
craig.crews@yale.edu
Website
R James Cross's picture R James Cross
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 128
Phone: 203 432 5203
james.cross@yale.edu
Website
Caitlin Davis's picture Caitlin Davis
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
255 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520-8107
KCL 108
c.davis@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara
Jonathan Ellman's picture Jonathan Ellman
Eugene Higgins Professor of Chemistry and Professor of Pharmacology
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 330
Phone: 203 432 3647
jonathan.ellman@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
John Faller's picture John Faller
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 228
Phone: 203 432 3954
john.faller@yale.edu
Website
Ziad Ganim's picture Ziad Ganim
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 216
Phone: 203 436 9370
ziad.ganim@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carolyn Kyrtopoulos
Gary Haller's picture Gary Haller
Professor Emeritus of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
Phone: 203 432 4378
gary.haller@yale.edu
Website
Nilay Hazari's picture Nilay Hazari
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 210
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0885
nilay.hazari@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake
Mark Johnson's picture Mark Johnson
Arthur T. Kemp Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 6
Phone: 203 432 5226
mark.johnson@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carolyn Kyrtopoulos
William Jorgensen's picture William Jorgensen
Sterling Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 324
Phone: 203 432 6278
william.jorgensen@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Patricia Morales de Tirado
J. Patrick Loria's picture J. Patrick Loria
Professor of Chemistry and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 115
Phone: 203 436 2518
patrick.loria@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara
James Mayer's picture James Mayer
Charlotte Fitch Roberts Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 216
Phone: 203 436 9456
james.mayer@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake
J Michael McBride's picture J Michael McBride
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 3
Phone: 203 432 3926
michael.mcbride@yale.edu
Scott Miller's picture Scott Miller
Irénée du Pont Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 110
Phone: 203 432 9885
scott.miller@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Timothy Newhouse's picture Timothy Newhouse
Associate Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 224
Phone: 203 432 8316
timothy.newhouse@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Martin Saunders's picture Martin Saunders
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 156
Phone: 203 432 3974
saundersmartin580@gmail.com
Faculty Support: Lisa Thomas
Dieter Söll's picture Dieter Söll
Sterling Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
266 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Phone: 203 432 6200
dieter.soll@yale.edu
Website
David Spiegel's picture David Spiegel
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 130
Phone: 203 432 8697
david.spiegel@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara
Scott Strobel's picture Scott Strobel
Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
Phone: 203 432 9772, 203 737 3048
scott.strobel@yale.edu
Website
Patrick Vaccaro's picture Patrick Vaccaro
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 240
Phone: 203 432 3975
patrick.vaccaro@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carolyn Kyrtopoulos
Hailiang Wang's picture Hailiang Wang
Associate Professor of Chemistry
300 Heffernan Dr, West Haven, CT 06516
SCL 215
Phone: 203 737 6583
hailiang.wang@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Sherry Gray
Elsa Chui-Ying Yan's picture Elsa Chui-Ying Yan
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 116
Phone: 203 436 2509
elsa.yan@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara
Frederick Ziegler's picture Frederick Ziegler
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 132
Phone: 203 432 3959
frederick.ziegler@yale.edu
Website
Kurt Zilm's picture Kurt Zilm
Chemistry Department Chair, Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 119
Phone: 203 432 3956
kurt.zilm@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carolyn Kyrtopoulos