Administrative Staff

Patricia Morales De Tirado's picture Patricia Morales De Tirado
Editorial Assistant Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4118
patricia.moralesdetirado@yale.edu
CRB 322
LeeAnn Pannebaker's picture LeeAnn Pannebaker
Coordinating Editor
Phone: 814 684 3977
leeann.pannebaker@yale.edu
Eric Paulson's picture Eric Paulson
Director of Chemical and Biophysical Instrumentation Center
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3942
eric.paulson@yale.edu
CRB 100
Christina Roberts's picture Christina Roberts
Registrar and Academic Support
christina.roberts@yale.edu
Daryl Smith's picture Daryl Smith
Glassblower
daryl.smith@yale.edu
SCL 14
Preston Smith's picture Preston Smith
Assistant Scientific Glassblower
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3919
preston.smith@yale.edu
SCL 14
Lisa Thomas's picture Lisa Thomas
Chair's Assistant
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 3912
lisa.thomas@yale.edu
SCL 249
Carole Velleca's picture Carole Velleca
Senior Administrative Assistant Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 5248
carole.velleca@yale.edu
CRB 122
Lisa Vitale's picture Lisa Vitale
Laboratory Assistant Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3964
elisa.vitale@yale.edu
SCL 234
Xiaoling Wu's picture Xiaoling Wu
Research Associate Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3935
xiaoling.wu@yale.edu
KCL 3B