Professor Robert Crabtree wins 2010 Kosolapoff Award

September 1, 2009

Professor Robert Crabtree has won the 2010 Kosolapoff Award of Auburn University.  The award is given in recognition of landmark contributions in Chemistry and Biochemistry, and has illustrious history of previous recipients: Kosolapoff Award of Auburn University. The Chemistry Department extends warmest congratulations to Professor Crabtree on this occasion.