Craig Crews Awarded 2020 Heinrich Wieland Prize

October 20, 2020

Please join us in congratulating Craig Crews, John C. Malone Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology, and Professor of Chemistry, of Pharmacology, and of Management. He has been awarded the 2020 Heinrich Wieland Prize from the Boehringer Ingelheim Foundation for his work on PROTACS and targeted protein degradation. The Heinrich Wieland Prize honours distinguished scientists for their outstanding research on biologically active molecules and systems in the fields of chemistry, biochemistry, and physiology as well as their clinical importance.