Synthetic Chemistry

Paul Anastas's picture Paul Anastas
Teresa and H. John Heinz III Professor in the Practice in Forestry And Environmental Studies and Professor in the Practice in Management and Lecturer in Chemistry
Yale School of Forestry & Environmental Studies, 195 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT, 06511
Phone: 203 436 5127
paul.anastas@yale.edu
Website
Jonathan Ellman's picture Jonathan Ellman
Eugene Higgins Professor of Chemistry and Professor of Pharmacology
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 330
Phone: 203 432 3647
jonathan.ellman@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Nilay Hazari's picture Nilay Hazari
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 210
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0885
nilay.hazari@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake
Patrick Holland's picture Patrick Holland
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 217
Phone: 203 432 5162
patrick.holland@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake
William Jorgensen's picture William Jorgensen
Sterling Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 324
Phone: 203 432 6278
william.jorgensen@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Patricia Morales de Tirado
James Mayer's picture James Mayer
Charlotte Fitch Roberts Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 216
Phone: 203 436 9456
james.mayer@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake
Scott Miller's picture Scott Miller
Irénée du Pont Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 110
Phone: 203 432 9885
scott.miller@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Timothy Newhouse's picture Timothy Newhouse
Associate Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 224
Phone: 203 432 8316
timothy.newhouse@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
David Spiegel's picture David Spiegel
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 130
Phone: 203 432 8697
david.spiegel@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara