Secondary Appointments

Sidney Altman's picture Sidney Altman
Professor Emeritus of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Phone: 203 432 3500, 203 432 3506
sidney.altman@yale.edu
Paul Anastas's picture Paul Anastas
Teresa and H. John Heinz III Professor in the Practice in Forestry And Environmental Studies and Professor in the Practice in Management and Lecturer in Chemistry
Yale School of Forestry & Environmental Studies, 195 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT, 06511
Phone: 203 436 5127
paul.anastas@yale.edu
Website
Craig Crews's picture Craig Crews
Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Professor of Chemistry
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Phone: 203 432 9364
craig.crews@yale.edu
Website
Gary Haller's picture Gary Haller
Professor Emeritus of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
Phone: 203 432 4378
gary.haller@yale.edu
Website
Stavroula Hatzios's picture Stavroula Hatzios
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Advanced Biosciences Center, Room 207A, 840 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
KBT 454
Phone: +1 203-737-8121
stavroula.hatzios@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Markey
Francesco Iachello's picture Francesco Iachello
Professor Emeritus of Physics
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
Phone: 203 432 6944
francesco.iachello@yale.edu
Website
Anna M. Pyle's picture Anna M. Pyle
William Edward Gilbert Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Professor of Chemistry
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06520-8103
Phone: 203 432 5633
anna.pyle@yale.edu
Website
James Rothman's picture James Rothman
Sterling Professor of Cell Biology and Professor of Chemistry
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
Phone: 203 737 5293
james.rothman@yale.edu
Website
Dieter Söll's picture Dieter Söll
Sterling Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
266 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Phone: 203 432 6200
dieter.soll@yale.edu
Website
Scott Strobel's picture Scott Strobel
Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
Phone: 203 432 9772, 203 737 3048
scott.strobel@yale.edu
Website