Inorganic Chemistry

Paul Anastas's picture Paul Anastas
Teresa and H. John Heinz III Professor in the Practice in Forestry And Environmental Studies and Professor in the Practice in Management and Lecturer in Chemistry
Yale School of Forestry & Environmental Studies, 195 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT, 06511
Phone: 203 436 5127
paul.anastas@yale.edu
Website
Gary Brudvig's picture Gary Brudvig
Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 105
Phone: 203 432 5202
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Robert Crabtree's picture Robert Crabtree
Conkey P. Whitehead Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 230
Phone: 203 432 3925
robert.crabtree@yale.edu
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Jonathan Ellman's picture Jonathan Ellman
Eugene Higgins Professor of Chemistry and Professor of Pharmacology
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 330
Phone: 203 432 3647
jonathan.ellman@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
John Faller's picture John Faller
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 228
Phone: 203 432 3954
john.faller@yale.edu
Website
Ziad Ganim's picture Ziad Ganim
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 216
Phone: 203 436 9370
ziad.ganim@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carolyn Kyrtopoulos
Gary Haller's picture Gary Haller
Professor Emeritus of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
Phone: 203 432 4378
gary.haller@yale.edu
Website
Nilay Hazari's picture Nilay Hazari
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 210
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0885
nilay.hazari@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake
Patrick Holland's picture Patrick Holland
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 217
Phone: 203 432 5162
patrick.holland@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake
James Mayer's picture James Mayer
Charlotte Fitch Roberts Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 216
Phone: 203 436 9456
james.mayer@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake
Hailiang Wang's picture Hailiang Wang
Associate Professor of Chemistry
300 Heffernan Dr, West Haven, CT 06516
SCL 215
Phone: 203 737 6583
hailiang.wang@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Sherry Gray