Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | P | R | S | V | W | Y | Z
Gary Haller's picture Gary Haller
Professor Emeritus of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
Phone: 203 432 4378
gary.haller@yale.edu
Website
Inorganic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry, Joint Appointments, Faculty and Lecturers
Sharon Hammes-Schiffer's picture Sharon Hammes-Schiffer
John Gamble Kirkwood Professor of Chemistry
SCL 178
Phone: 203 436 3936
sharon.hammes-schiffer@yale.edu
Website
Theoretical Chemistry, Faculty, Faculty and Lecturers
Stavroula Hatzios's picture Stavroula Hatzios
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Advanced Biosciences Center, Room 207A, 840 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
KBT 454
Phone: 203 737 8121
stavroula.hatzios@yale.edu
Website
Chemical Biology, Faculty, Joint Appointments, Faculty and Lecturers
Nilay Hazari's picture Nilay Hazari
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 210
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0885
nilay.hazari@yale.edu
Website
Inorganic Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry, Synthetic Chemistry, Green Chemistry, Faculty, Faculty and Lecturers
Seth Herzon's picture Seth Herzon
Milton Harris ’29 Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 210
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8571
seth.herzon@yale.edu
Website
Organic Chemistry, Chemical Biology, Faculty, Faculty and Lecturers
Patrick Holland's picture Patrick Holland
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 217
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5162
patrick.holland@yale.edu
Website
Inorganic Chemistry, Synthetic Chemistry, Green Chemistry, Faculty, Faculty and Lecturers