Chemical Biology

Sidney Altman's picture Sidney Altman
Professor Emeritus of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Phone: 203 432 3500, 203 432 3506
sidney.altman@yale.edu
Jason Crawford's picture Jason Crawford
Maxine F. Singer '57 Ph.D. Associate Professor of Chemistry and Associate Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
MIC 312
Phone: 203 737 3966
jason.crawford@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Paula Maher-Rivera
Craig Crews's picture Craig Crews
Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Professor of Chemistry
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Phone: 203 432 9364
craig.crews@yale.edu
Website
Caitlin Davis's picture Caitlin Davis
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
255 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520-8107
KCL 108
c.davis@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara
Jonathan Ellman's picture Jonathan Ellman
Eugene Higgins Professor of Chemistry and Professor of Pharmacology
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 330
Phone: 203 432 3647
jonathan.ellman@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Stavroula Hatzios's picture Stavroula Hatzios
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Advanced Biosciences Center, Room 207A, 840 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
KBT 454
Phone: +1 203-737-8121
stavroula.hatzios@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Markey
Seth Herzon's picture Seth Herzon
Milton Harris '29 Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 210
Phone: 203 436 8571
seth.herzon@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara
Scott Miller's picture Scott Miller
Irénée du Pont Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 110
Phone: 203 432 9885
scott.miller@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Timothy Newhouse's picture Timothy Newhouse
Associate Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 224
Phone: 203 432 8316
timothy.newhouse@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Anna M. Pyle's picture Anna M. Pyle
William Edward Gilbert Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Professor of Chemistry
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06520-8103
Phone: 203 432 5633
anna.pyle@yale.edu
Website
James Rothman's picture James Rothman
Sterling Professor of Cell Biology and Professor of Chemistry
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
Phone: 203 737 5293
james.rothman@yale.edu
Website
Sarah Slavoff's picture Sarah Slavoff
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
300 Heffernan Dr. # B27, West Haven, CT 06516
CRB 116
Phone: 203 737 8670
sarah.slavoff@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Paula Maher-Rivera
Dieter Söll's picture Dieter Söll
Sterling Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
266 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Phone: 203 432 6200
dieter.soll@yale.edu
Website
David Spiegel's picture David Spiegel
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 130
Phone: 203 432 8697
david.spiegel@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara
Scott Strobel's picture Scott Strobel
Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
Phone: 203 432 9772, 203 737 3048
scott.strobel@yale.edu
Website
Elsa Chui-Ying Yan's picture Elsa Chui-Ying Yan
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 116
Phone: 203 436 2509
elsa.yan@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara