Biophysical Chemistry

Sidney Altman's picture Sidney Altman
Professor Emeritus of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Phone: 203 432 3500, 203 432 3506
sidney.altman@yale.edu
Victor Batista's picture Victor Batista
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 115
Phone: 203 432 6672
victor.batista@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake
Gary Brudvig's picture Gary Brudvig
Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 105
Phone: 203 432 5202
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Jason Crawford's picture Jason Crawford
Maxine F. Singer '57 Ph.D. Associate Professor of Chemistry and Associate Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
MIC 312
Phone: 203 737 3966
jason.crawford@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Paula Maher-Rivera
Caitlin Davis's picture Caitlin Davis
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
255 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520-8107
KCL 108
c.davis@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara
William Jorgensen's picture William Jorgensen
Sterling Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 324
Phone: 203 432 6278
william.jorgensen@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Patricia Morales de Tirado
J. Patrick Loria's picture J. Patrick Loria
Professor of Chemistry and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 115
Phone: 203 436 2518
patrick.loria@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara
Peter Moore's picture Peter Moore
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 117
Phone: 203 432 3995
peter.moore@yale.edu
Anna M. Pyle's picture Anna M. Pyle
William Edward Gilbert Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Professor of Chemistry
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06520-8103
Phone: 203 432 5633
anna.pyle@yale.edu
Website
James Rothman's picture James Rothman
Sterling Professor of Cell Biology and Professor of Chemistry
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
Phone: 203 737 5293
james.rothman@yale.edu
Website
Sarah Slavoff's picture Sarah Slavoff
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
300 Heffernan Dr. # B27, West Haven, CT 06516
CRB 116
Phone: 203 737 8670
sarah.slavoff@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Paula Maher-Rivera
Dieter Söll's picture Dieter Söll
Sterling Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
266 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Phone: 203 432 6200
dieter.soll@yale.edu
Website
Scott Strobel's picture Scott Strobel
Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
Phone: 203 432 9772, 203 737 3048
scott.strobel@yale.edu
Website
Elsa Chui-Ying Yan's picture Elsa Chui-Ying Yan
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 116
Phone: 203 436 2509
elsa.yan@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara
Kurt Zilm's picture Kurt Zilm
Chemistry Department Chair, Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 119
Phone: 203 432 3956
kurt.zilm@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carolyn Kyrtopoulos