Primary Faculty

Scott Miller's picture Scott Miller
Irenee du Pont Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 110
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9885
scott.miller@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Timothy Newhouse's picture Timothy Newhouse
Associate Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 224
Phone: 203 432 8316
timothy.newhouse@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Martin Saunders's picture Martin Saunders
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 156
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3974
martin.saunders@yale.edu
Faculty Support: Lisa Thomas
Sarah Slavoff's picture Sarah Slavoff
Associate Professor of Chemistry and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
300 Heffernan Dr. # B27, West Haven, CT 06516
CRB 116
Phone: +1 (203) 737-8670
sarah.slavoff@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Paula Maher-Rivera
David Spiegel's picture David Spiegel
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 130
Phone: 203 432 8697
david.spiegel@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara
Patrick Vaccaro's picture Patrick Vaccaro
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 240
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3975
patrick.vaccaro@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carolyn Kyrtopoulos
Hailiang Wang's picture Hailiang Wang
Associate Professor of Chemistry
300 Heffernan Dr, West Haven, CT 06516
SCL 215
Phone: 203 737 6583
hailiang.wang@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Sherry Gray
E. Chui-Ying Yan's picture E. Chui-Ying Yan
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 116
Phone: +1 (203) 436-2509
elsa.yan@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara
Tianyu Zhu's picture Tianyu Zhu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
tyzhu@caltech.edu
Kurt Zilm's picture Kurt Zilm
William K. Lanman, Jr. Professor of Chemistry and Chair
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 119
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3956
kurt.zilm@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carolyn Kyrtopoulos