Faculty

Victor Batista's picture Victor Batista
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 115
Phone: 203 432 6672
victor.batista@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Martha Boateng
Gary Brudvig's picture Gary Brudvig
Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 105
Phone: 203 432 5202
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Susan Beach
Robert Crabtree's picture Robert Crabtree
Conkey P. Whitehead Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 230
Phone: 203 432 3925
robert.crabtree@yale.edu
Faculty Support: Martha Boateng
Jason Crawford's picture Jason Crawford
Maxine F. Singer '57 Ph.D. Associate Professor of Chemistry and Associate Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
MIC 312
Phone: 203 737 3966
jason.crawford@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Paula Maher-Rivera
Jonathan Ellman's picture Jonathan Ellman
Eugene Higgins Professor of Chemistry and Professor of Pharmacology
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 330
Phone: 203 432 3647
jonathan.ellman@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Michelle Ferrara
Ziad Ganim's picture Ziad Ganim
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 216
Phone: 203 436 9370
ziad.ganim@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Martha Boateng
Sharon Hammes-Schiffer's picture Sharon Hammes-Schiffer
John Gamble Kirkwood Professor of Chemistry
SCL 178
Phone: 203 436 3936
sharon.hammes-schiffer@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake
Stavroula Hatzios's picture Stavroula Hatzios
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Advanced Biosciences Center, Room 207A, 840 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
KBT 454
Phone: +1 203-737-8121
stavroula.hatzios@yale.edu
Website
Nilay Hazari's picture Nilay Hazari
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 210
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0885
nilay.hazari@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake
Seth Herzon's picture Seth Herzon
Milton Harris '29 Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 210
Phone: 203 436 8571
seth.herzon@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Carole Velleca
Patrick Holland's picture Patrick Holland
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 217
Phone: 203 432 5162
patrick.holland@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake
Mark Johnson's picture Mark Johnson
Arthur T. Kemp Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 6
Phone: 203 432 5226
mark.johnson@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Martha Boateng
William Jorgensen's picture William Jorgensen
Sterling Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St New Haven, CT 06511-8499
CRB 324
Phone: 203 432 6278
william.jorgensen@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Patricia Morales de Tirado
J Patrick Loria's picture J Patrick Loria
Professor of Chemistry and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
KCL 115
Phone: 203 436 2518
patrick.loria@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Martha Boateng
James Mayer's picture James Mayer
Charlotte Fitch Roberts Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
SCL 216
Phone: 203 436 9456
james.mayer@yale.edu
Website
Faculty Support: Megan Blake