Teaching Fellows winners announced

August 1, 2015

Every year, five of our most outstanding Teaching Fellows are chosen for special awards. The winners for 2014-2015 were Mark Brown, Stephanie Craig, Shin Hee Lee, Megan Mohadjer Beromi, and Alex Thompson. We greatly appreciate the service of these and all of our graduate student instructors!