Administrative Staff

Erin McAvoy
Finance & Administration, Director - Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 2271
erin.mcavoy@yale.edu
SCL 246
Brian McCarthy
Coordinating Editor for Biochemistry
Phone: 203 432 7963
brian.mccarthy@yale.edu
CRB 311B
Carol McDonald-Phillips
Laboratory Assistant Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 8947
carol.mcdonald@yale.edu
Brandon Mercado
Research Support Specialist Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 0145
brandon.mercado@yale.edu
Patricia Morales De Tirado
Editorial Assistant Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 4118
patricia.moralesdetirado@yale.edu
Eric Paulson
Director of Chemical and Biophysical Instrumentation Center
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 3942
eric.paulson@yale.edu
KCL 3
Daryl Smith
Glassblower
daryl.smith@yale.edu
SCL 14
Preston Smith
Assistant Glassblower
Phone: 203 432 3919
preston.smith@yale.edu
SCL 14
Lisa Thomas
Chair's Assistant
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 3912
lisa.thomas@yale.edu
SCL 249
Carole Velleca
Senior Administrative Assistant Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 5248
carole.velleca@yale.edu
CRB 122
Elisa Vitale
Laboratory Assistant Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 3964
elisa.vitale@yale.edu
Stacey Watts
Graduate Registrar
225 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: 203 432 3913
stacey.watts@yale.edu
SCL 248
Xiaoling Wu
Research Associate Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Phone: 203 432 3935
xiaoling.wu@yale.edu

Pages